Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Golcar

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place even got to entertain friends in the apartment
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Atlanta, GA

Beautiful Space at a Reasonable Rate

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this room on a last second decision to go to Antwerp. We could it have been happier. The room was comfortable, good view, and more than anything, very well designed and decorated. My only advice is to check that the door codes work after checking in before that staff leaves for the night. It's a small hotel with a small staff so they're not always on site. We found out our front door code did not work and after a few calls were able to get a hold of someone to change it. Regardless, it's a beautiful space at a reasonable rate that should always be booked full!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Fantastic place, very friendly, very homely, great value for money
1 out of 5
by Marcia from Canada

Disappointed

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The place looks ok from outside, however is not very functional for many reasons: - there is no hotel service at all - no elevator - digital lock didn't work - the only person leaves at 5pm
4 out of 5
by Mark from Boulder

The "Cosy Room" was great

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had the “cozy room” on the first floor. While it did not have a view, it had its own courtyard which was great. However, it was very quiet and great for sleeping. The room was also very modern and confortable. The location was a 10 minute walk to both the historic district and to the art district. There were many good, local restaurants within 10 minutes as well. Unlimited free parking is right across the street. Great hotel if you want something small, intimate and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Very cosy

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Well located ,charm and design splendid view on the Escaut river
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Brighton

Fab and comfy hotel, great location

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but everything from hotel information/instructions, location, cleanliness, comfy bed down to the quality room furnishings were excellent. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Somewhere between boutique hotel and B&B

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Well located by the water and within walking distance of great shopping and dining experiences. I didn't get a clear sense from the description that there would be no service at all in the hotel. And no lift given we booked the penthouse. But the room was very nice and the furnishings good. Given no service more product in the mini bar needed.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from LONDON

CHARMING HOTEL IN ANTWERP

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
SMALL WELL PLACED HOTEL