Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Fantastic staff!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Visiting relatives for holidays and I had my 2 dogs with me. Everyone at the hotel was friendly, professional and very kind. Loved the long breakfast hours and the food area was spotless, great choices. Very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Located near UNI and near restaurants. Easy to get to and from
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean place

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, clean and modern................
Cons: Need to replenish the breakfast items faster, especially when they know the hotel is full.
Location: Close to UNI Dome - about 10 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Enjoyable

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I gave this Motel mostly excellent ratings for the price! Bathroom tile was cracked, but everything else looked good. Clean and comfortable just like I like! Friendly staff, safe location, shopping, and many restaurants to choose from in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel enjoyed our overnight stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Warm welcome, happy hour drinks, friendly service, nice ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Really nice hotel to stay at

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel has rustic feel. Real home like feel. New and clean. Employees are super nice! Breakfast was good. Pool is nice with late hours which is nice. Beds are very comfortable. Definitely will stay here everytime we are in Cedar falls!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Very friendly & helpful staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
W enjoyed our stay. Everything fine except the room size was a little small. Great breakfast. Cookies and popcorn in the lobby at night.
3 out of 5
by Robert from STL, MO

It Was Fine - But That Was All

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The facility is well-kept. The staff was nice. The breakfast was so-so (what do they make those eggs out of in lower-rate hotels, anyway?). My biggest beef is that the room was unbelievably damp. I think I could have lathered up right in the middle of the floor. Don't know if the AC needed servicing or what the prob was, but when we walked out of the hall and into the room, it was like walking into a rain forest.