Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Fantastic staff!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Visiting relatives for holidays and I had my 2 dogs with me. Everyone at the hotel was friendly, professional and very kind. Loved the long breakfast hours and the food area was spotless, great choices. Very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean place

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, clean and modern................
Cons: Need to replenish the breakfast items faster, especially when they know the hotel is full.
Location: Close to UNI Dome - about 10 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Enjoyable

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I gave this Motel mostly excellent ratings for the price! Bathroom tile was cracked, but everything else looked good. Clean and comfortable just like I like! Friendly staff, safe location, shopping, and many restaurants to choose from in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Really nice hotel to stay at

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel has rustic feel. Real home like feel. New and clean. Employees are super nice! Breakfast was good. Pool is nice with late hours which is nice. Beds are very comfortable. Definitely will stay here everytime we are in Cedar falls!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Very friendly & helpful staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
W enjoyed our stay. Everything fine except the room size was a little small. Great breakfast. Cookies and popcorn in the lobby at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
It was a nice place to stay for one night. The continental breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
This hotel met our expectations and then some. The hotel was superclean, the continental breakfast was really delicious and the convenience of the location is great. I do feel that the staff needs to work on being a bit more friendly but other than that I go back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Another fantastic stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Great location, breakfast is served hot and fresh each morning, and the facilities are always very clean.
I always choose to stay at Americinn Hotels whenever I can! The staff is always friendly, facilities are always clean, and rooms are comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o.k. hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: The hotel is beginning to look its age; remodeling?
Location: N/A. Arrived late; left the next morning.
This is my second stay in the past several years (the first time was better than this year's). I'm not from the area and came in on a different road. I called the front desk for directions and really did not receive any helpful information. I ended up stopping in a downtown pizza place and given great instructions on how to get to the hotel. While the hotel, itself, and room were o.k., I would not not stay there again. On my way to the next stop, I passed by several hotels that would garner my attention the next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Very comfortable hotel. Nice quality for the price.