Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALL WAS GOOD ! !

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
ALL WAS GOOD !!!!! ROOM , BED , ROOM TEMP. , BREAKFAST , ON AN ON AN ON !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate it Richard Walker Corporate Revenue Manager enVision Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a concert that was two miles away. This hotel was great in location to it. It was also a safe spot for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review. We love great feedback Richard Walker Corporate Revenue Manager enVision Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Loved the complimentary breakfast, lift at the pool for wheelchair bound people, exercise room, and excellent staff
Cons: Bathroom was pretty small. No hot tub
Location: Great location. College Square Mall and lots of other great stores are within walking distance.
Got to stay there on a holiday night with my family and I loved it. Can't wait to go back again. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by RichardW, Hotel Management
Thank you for your detailed review and feedback of our property and for giving us 5 stars We hope to see you soon ! Richard Walker Corporate Revenue Manager enVision Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, United States of America

Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly but...

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We had a room near the pool with a 10 year old birthday party 2 doors down. My feeling is that they should put customers far away when there is a known party of any sort at the hotel. Our room was clean and looked great. However, when returning to the room at night it was chilly and we turned the heat on and set it to 70. I woke in the middle of the night freezing. I thought I had accidentally turned on the air. Double checked and no matter whether it was on air or heat it was blowing cold air. The room only heated up when I turned the system off. I would also suggest the pool hours are 10am to 10pm. 8am is early for a lot of noise with not much of a noise buffer with the front window and door system. It was as if they were in the room with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Cons: In the old part of the hotel the rooms are exposed to the noise from the pool. Not something I want to deal with anymore.
Too much noise from the pool area. Rooms could use some updates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
There was a lot of construction in front of the hotel. I found candy wrappers in the room. So I'm not sure if they cleaned it. The bed was very comfortable. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Had bugs in our first room. They scattered when we moved the curtain, and our bags. The room they gave us next didn't have a working phone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: New beds New cooling system
This is a tired worn out motel. The staff were pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was wonderful but the construction outside meant the outside pool was closed, and some cars in the parking lot got dirty.