Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

will come again

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Cons: slip proof in the bath tub
We were very pleased from the minute we checked in to the pool area, to breakfast, to the comfort of the beds. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickki from Iowa

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great price and the rooms were newly remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy from Phoenix

Love it!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, breakfast had healthy choices..... I will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Urban Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Two night stay and all was fine. The only thing to make it better is to incorporate anti slip protection in the bathtubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Struble IA

Great location for us

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Loved the staff, very friendly! Clean room and building. Wonderful free continental breakfast. Nearby shopping.
Cons: We enjoyed our stay, so no room for improvement as far as we can see. Would recommend to friends and family.
Location: We left the hairbrush at home. Across the street was a CVS so we ran over there for new one. Restaurants, shopping and movies within walking distance!
We had a college visit in Cedar Falls and didn't know the area. We booked this hotel not knowing it was a lot further away than other hotels, but it was very easy to travel across town to where we needed to be. Clean, great free continental breakfast, but best of all was the friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay at

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
This was a great hotel for the price, fantastic staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from Southern MN

Saved the night

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was and emergency stay as we were rained out of a campsite. We used hotels.com to book last minute from a phone and were grateful that everything was in order when we got there at 11 pm. The beds were super comfy and the breakfast was hot, fresh, and had a lot of variety. Staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the price. Exterior looks a little cheap but inside is nice, room was very clean, good beds,good breakfast, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and great staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
I don't remember the guys name working the counter (Jim?) but he was extremely polite, efficient and professional. Even the next morning he greeted me by name and inquired as to my stay. Above and beyond what one usually expects.