Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Oakland CA

Good for family stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't what i would normally consider a "suite" - we had two beds plus the sofa bed, with a small divider in between, but it slept 5 comfortably for a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Nashville TN

Great Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant Stay when seeing friends.
5 out of 5
by SANDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're looking for a family suite, keep looking

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
If you're looking for a hotel to stay in with small children and hoping to have a separable sleeping space for the kids, this is probably not the place you want to stay, though otherwise a clean and reasonable hotel. We were traveling with a baby and hoping for a "suite" where the baby could sleep undisturbed by our noise in the early evening. A "suite" at this hotel means a 3 foot high wall between the couch and the bed, which does nothing to prevent noise from traveling from one area to the other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel at a budget friendly rate...very clean, comfortable, and with a warm breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad from Minneapolis

Great Family Stopover

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a simple splash pad/walk-in pool that is perfect for young children. In addition, the free breakfast has some great variety and quality - way better than most paid breakfast buffets. These two things alone make the hotel an excellent choice and a regular stop on our trips through Iowa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel - Not Super Clean

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The hotel was comfortable enough. Our room was spacious and pretty comfortable. However, the room really didn't feel clean. There were weird stains on the furniture and carpet and everything just looked grimy. I would only stay here again if I absolutely had to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great holiday spot

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Been there before and will go again.
5 out of 5
by Kristen from Peoria, IL

Delightful Customer Service

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Discovered Comfort Suites when looking for a "pet-friendly" hotel. It was perfect for a one-night stay with a dog. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The hotel manager greeted us when we arrived and asked to come out and meet our dog and present her with a treat. Our room was located in the first floor hallway with rooms housing other pets yet it was clean and quiet. We will definitely stay here for our future visits with family.