Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel at a budget friendly rate...very clean, comfortable, and with a warm breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad from Minneapolis

Great Family Stopover

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a simple splash pad/walk-in pool that is perfect for young children. In addition, the free breakfast has some great variety and quality - way better than most paid breakfast buffets. These two things alone make the hotel an excellent choice and a regular stop on our trips through Iowa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel - Not Super Clean

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The hotel was comfortable enough. Our room was spacious and pretty comfortable. However, the room really didn't feel clean. There were weird stains on the furniture and carpet and everything just looked grimy. I would only stay here again if I absolutely had to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great holiday spot

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Been there before and will go again.
5 out of 5
by Kristen from Peoria, IL

Delightful Customer Service

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Discovered Comfort Suites when looking for a "pet-friendly" hotel. It was perfect for a one-night stay with a dog. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The hotel manager greeted us when we arrived and asked to come out and meet our dog and present her with a treat. Our room was located in the first floor hallway with rooms housing other pets yet it was clean and quiet. We will definitely stay here for our future visits with family.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Ayutthaya, Thailand

Thanksgiving Visit

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was one if the friendliest and most helpful I have come across. The beds were quite comfortable. We had nearly 50 family members staying at this hotel and the lounge and breakfast areas were spacious enough to accommodate all of us. If I am in the Cedar Falls area and need a room I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Nanette from Arizona

Great hotel to stay when visiting for family.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
There to visit with family was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Dennis S

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight prior to a college open house. Pleasant stay, hotel is clean and in good condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Iowa get away

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: It wasn't around a busy area. You could go for a walk and not be in traffic.
Cons: chlorine smell on the main floor from the pool.
Location: Shopping is close by.
Over all experience was good no problems at the hotel.