Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great location

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The hotel is close to hwy 20, within 5 min. to restaurants, stores, mall, and within 10 to casino. Room was clean, staff was very friendly. We had a room close to the lobby and front desk, so it was noisy at times. That would be my only complaint. Other than that everything was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Tai P., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you experienced extra noise during your stay, I know that can be very frustrating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Dave

John Deere tractor museum

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous, room was very clean. Breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Hotel for work

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel room was great, but the bed was hard. This hotel needs to buy softer beds. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Carla

Great

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I had an great stay, the room ,lobby, and outside areas where very clean. I would come back when ever n that area.
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blizzard stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Blizzard night stay. Needed to be in waterloo early. Decided to find hotel night before due to blizzard coming. Night manager was great. Helped us a lot. We were in a suite, the pull out coach was awful, but made it work. Breakfast was ok. Not great. Hotel needs some modernizing but is in great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Never again

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Rude Receptionist, dry blood on a pillow!! Kids were loud but after 10 it wasn't bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels