Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: I loved the hot tub and the pool was a little cold but the stay was great
Cons: The pool could have been warmer
Location: We can to see family
We had a great time at the Isle. We can for the Thanksgiving holiday
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hi Sandra, what a great way to spend your Thanksgiving holiday! Thank you for the helpful feedback, we will be sure to take note of the pool temperature when making future improvements. It is great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope to see you and your family again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Clean, spacious rooms. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Pool and hot tub area nice and warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hi, we are so happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and enjoyed the amenities! We pride ourselves on our friendly and accommodating staff and are happy you got to experience just that. We hope you got a chance to check out our amazing casino floor and hope you visit again sometime soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Really nice property. Many amenities - great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Decor and staff.
Stayed here for 3 nights during the week. I was here for work so I really didn't do any gaming in the casino although I did do a walk-through and it seemed very nice. I did partake of most of the dining options (Steakhouse was closed the days I was there) and they were all wonderful. Food was very good, reasonably priced and the staff very enjoyable. My room was very large for the price range and decorated nicely. It was quiet and comfortable and that's what I am looking for when traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're glad we could check all of the boxes of a successful trip for you, Allen. We appreciate you dining with us and walking through the casino, even if you didn't play. We hope to have you back during a non-business trip so you can have a little more fun. See you then!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zimmerman, MN

Would definetely stay again

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean spacious rooms, great Wi-Fi, valet service, casino downstairs with good food. Don't know about weekend prices but mid-week are reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our facilities during your stay, as well as dining & gaming with us. We hope to see you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by Todd from Pewaukee

Great midweek business stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. The room was very large and the bathroom was outstanding with a large tiled with glass door shower. The casino itsel is nothing special but you can get your game on. I did not see a poker room otherwise it appeared they have all the other games one might look for. I ate at the Lone Wolf, it was not bad, but not worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay, Todd. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our facilities and we hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Good

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I loved it only thing is that asthma the smoke smell when we walked in. Will stay again .
4 out of 5
by Sharron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Wichita

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay in Waterloo
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks, John, we appreciate you making us your first choice! We hope you had fun during your stay. The next time you're in the area, be sure to stop by - We'd love to have you back. Thank you for your time!