Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Really nice property. Many amenities - great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Decor and staff.
Stayed here for 3 nights during the week. I was here for work so I really didn't do any gaming in the casino although I did do a walk-through and it seemed very nice. I did partake of most of the dining options (Steakhouse was closed the days I was there) and they were all wonderful. Food was very good, reasonably priced and the staff very enjoyable. My room was very large for the price range and decorated nicely. It was quiet and comfortable and that's what I am looking for when traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're glad we could check all of the boxes of a successful trip for you, Allen. We appreciate you dining with us and walking through the casino, even if you didn't play. We hope to have you back during a non-business trip so you can have a little more fun. See you then!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Good

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I loved it only thing is that asthma the smoke smell when we walked in. Will stay again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It was very nice, slept well and had fun gambling ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're glad to hear it! We hope the next time you're looking for a night out, you consider us. We'd love to host again. Have fun on your next trip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ames, iowa

Nice hotel no frills

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Wish their hotel entrance was different than the casino entrance as it was smokey. Room was comfortable but tv was small and was very dark. Great location near waterpark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice. Went to Lost Island so decided to give it a try. Very nice for the money. Only complaint was my bed was awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, and we hope you enjoyed it! Thanks for letting us know about your feelings towards the bed. We want everyone to be comfortable, so we'll be able to use this feedback to improve. We hope you'll stay with us the next time you're in the area. Seeya then!
4 out of 5
by Dallas from KC

Isle of Capri

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. The check in staff wasn't very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Dallas! Our staff will be glad to see the shout-out. We hope you'll visit again.
4 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night and place to have fun and gamble!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fun night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Fun is priority number one! We love hearing that our guests are having the best time while gaming with us. We hope that our machines and table games brought you some good luck! Thanks for taking the time to give us such a fantastic rating!
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-n. Big rooms. Nice TV. Lighting around bathroom mirror was poor. Forgot phone charger and front desk charges $10 for a charger. Just wanted to borrow one for 15 minutes. Parking Lot was far from front entrance unless you pay for valet parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi John, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with some awesome feedback from your stay! We are so happy to hear that you had an easy-breezy check in! We want our guests to be able to get in and get to the fun as soon as possible. We will be sure to pass back your feedback about the lighting in your room.
5 out of 5
by KAREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels