Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savanna, Illinois

Nice location.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The pool area.
Cons: We asked if this hotel had a hot tub and it does but it wasn't working. This would greatly improve the attraction of this facility.
Location: The event center nearby was hosting a hockey game which we greatly enjoyed.
We stay here frequently and visit our family. We usually enjoy the pool area. We also tried going to a nearby event which added to the fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to venue I was attending

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Easy access to several venues I attended.
Cons: My room could use a little refresh. Wallpaper was beginning to pull away from the walls and this detracted from the room appearance.
Location: The hotel is centrally located and has easy access to the Sullivan Center. Found a great place several blocks away to have breakfast, Newton's.
Check in was quick and easy. When I first entered my room, it was like an oven and then I spent the rest of the night trying to get the room temperature to where it was comfortable. I've stayed at this hotel before because it's close to the event I was attending. The room price was a great value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cobwebs, mold, ceiling water damage, food on floor

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location was close to a lot of entertainment. I can't say I liked much of anything about this hotel
Cons: Clean your rooms, AC needs work sometimes it worked and sometimes didn't and it was loud. The ventilation in the bathroom was ready loud. Needs new mattresses and pillows. Only one elevator was working
Location: Riverview, lots of small restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Meh.....

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: Update the hotel! Clean it!
When we pulled up the the front door to check in, it was a good indication of the condition of the hotel based on the pile of vomit in the round-about. The staff gave us no direction as to where to park our vehicle and how to get to our room. It was poor! Our room was dirty. The bathroom and shower was absolutely gross! We had planned to stay there on our way back through town, and cancelled our reservation and stayed elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK but not above average.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The location was handy to my meetings. The room was comfortable. However the shower was terrible. Tile looked like it had been re grouted by a pre-school class. The shower dripped constantly. Had we plugged the tub I am sure that it would have over flowed by morning. The coffee maker was lacking the basket in which to put the coffee packets. So no coffee. The location was good and the bed comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

War preiswert aber sonst auch nichts!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist nicht gut geführt. Die Rezeption ist lustlos und hat mich absichtlich lange auf das Zimmer warten lassen. Erst mit der neuen Schicht kam Bewegung in den Laden. In der Badewanne tropft wohl schon ne Ewigkeit das Wasser. Da war alles grünlich und voller Kalk. Zimmertür musste ich geschlossen halten. Das Frühstück wird ab 6 Uhr angeblich angeboten. Leider war bis 06:30 Uhr kein Frühstück vorhanden. Alles zusammen war ich vom Aufenthalt enttäuscht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thank god for las vegas

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
my fellow travelers. the hotel itself was "okay" but felt like a haunted mansion. I swear i was like the only one staying there. Show me the way to the airport……...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Beds were uncomfortable. Noise through out the hall ways all night long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT Staff, OK rooms.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: staff
Cons: tile grout, stained carpets, working keys, oversized vehicle parking
Staff was fantastic. Room was okay, but stained carpets, some mold in shower grout, NOT enough towels in room, and not enough pillows. Towels and pillows were delivered, but not enough towels the 2nd day either. (3 towels for 4 people.) Front desl staff was great. The day we returned to rou room, none of our 4 keys worked - and the same thing happened to our friends. Pain to go back to desk from 8th floor. On street parking (metered) only for our vehicle becasue the roof rack made us too tall for ramp.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo IA

Booked for hot tub...was broken

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Dump. At check-in no directions were given...where to park, where my room was, time of check out, etc. halls hot, decent pillows , slow bathtub, Parking good, no type of breakfast, no clean towels in pool area, seemed like it was run by teenagers. I did request much needed towels for my room and they delivered them fast. The help was friendly but didn't seemed trained for hospitality.