Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leidschendam

Hotel dat niet met de tijd is meegegaan

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Onze reservering was niet opgemerkt door het hotel. Er was daardoor geen kamer meer beschikbaar waar echt voldoende ruimte was voor een bed voor onze gehandicapte dochter. Het hotel bood ons 2 kamers aan, maar ja dat was niet wat wij wilden. Het personeel was wel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De badkamer was klein maar heel schoon. Wij kregen de douche heel moeilijk iets kouder afgesteld. Het ontbijt was prima, dat had wel een goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Small family-run hotel in the south of Brussels

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Cons: Some of the room interiors were in need of decoration
Location: God local restaurants e.g. The Fattoria- Italian restaurant and local organic restaurant.
The hotel was fairly quiet. I had a double room and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious enough. The staff were friendly.
2 out of 5
by Primiano from Milano

Prezzo stellare per un albergo di basso livello

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Camera piena di polvere, acqua del lavandino sporca ed esclusivamente calda, acqua della doccia fredda, frigobar vuoto e rumorosissimo, ristorante di basso livello.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Dirtying Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Very dirty looks and mouldy and also noises too. It's too dirty It's too dirty It's too dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed genoeg

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Schone kamer, groot comfortable bed om goed in te slapen, schone badkamer. Alles wat ik nodig had voor 1 nacht.
3 out of 5
by Niels Chr. from Bogense, DK

Pænt hotel for overnatning på gennemrejse

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Var her 2 nætter på hjemrejse fra England, og for at besøge Waterloo loppemarked søndag d. 23 aug. 2015 Pænt hotel med indisk restaurant. God service. Spændende mad
4 out of 5
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Practical stop

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
The restaurant does make very good Indian food for an average 15 euros a dish, and has awards for this. The separate hotel reception is at the back right side of this building. The brochure I picked up from reception quoted Belgium Franks, and talked about the luxurious furnishings, which were now therefor pre 2002. A list of do nots greets you in the room, so do not plan to cook in the room or do laundry, which were not on my list anyway. Large room with bath/shower. Well served for transport, with tram and bus just outside. A pleasant local area. Parking in street until 1000am. Helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by nadia from morestel

les vestiges d'une splendeur disparue

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel qui a dû être très beau mais qui par manque d'entretien est un peu decrepit. La moquette dans la chambre, est propre mais délavée, le dessus de lit elimé au point d'être troué, le drapé encadrant les fenetre a dut un jour etre somptueux, mais helas aujourd'hui il saccorde avec la moquette et le dessus de lit. La salle de bain bien que spacieuse et propre, a le carrelage qui bouge et la clim, la tuyauterie apparente qui se termine dans une bouteille posée au sol. Bref, tres propre, pour une nuit pas de soucis, mais nous ne reviendrons pas pour autant.
2 out of 5
by N'TAHO from MANTES LA JOLIE

moyen

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil froid ,hôtel indien, pas précisé dans la publicité,dès l'arrivée , insistance pour régler la note d'avance alors que réservation faite par internet,manque de confiance de la part de l'hôtel , le parking précisé gratuit n'est qu'une rue en impasse arrivant derrière l'hôtel où il n'y a que 4 ou 5 places maximum. si complet ,nécessité d'aller se garer dans la rue devant les habitations du quartier.pas d'accompagnement ni d'aide pour les bagages pour aller à la chambre.