Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice room with great jet tub and fireplace

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: cozy get-away
Enjoyed a nice weekend here. Restaurant across the street had great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The fireplaces and reliable internet
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Please don't change anything
Location: It's a small town it's close to everything, dining, hiking, the lake.
This place was very comfortable and clean with two fireplaces that made the experience complete. The were very pleasant and commodating. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good choice in Waterton

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good hotel, we have stayed several times. Comfortable well furnished rooms. The layout of the deluxe suites is nicer than the more expensive romance suites. Very limited dining but the hotel across the street has a good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Port Alberni, BC

Mid-week shoulder season getaway

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for a shoulder season mid-week getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penhold, Alberta

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Waterton is always a treat for me. This place "speaks" to me. It sounds cliche, but I am very relaxed when there. Not many amenities this time of year. That is also a good thing, you have the place to yourself. Hotel is nice, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooks, Ab

Quiet and pleasant scenery

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, very appealing and well furnish. The bed was comfy and lots of firm pillows to rest our heads.
Location: Unfortunately, we didn't have time to do some outdoor activities. It was raining!
It's a beautiful mountain view as we're walking along the road. It's peaceful and calm feeling as we visited the place on late October. It seem like there was a lot to do and see. Fascinating to see deers wandering on the road. We're exhilarated and will definetely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great spot in Waterton

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Hotel is quiet and in a great spot. Romantic suite is well set up for a quiet weekend. Hotel staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with good central location in townsite

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Overall a nice place but did have an issue with the pullout out bed in the couch. Sheets hadn't been changed for awhile! Could not sleep in it or get them changed out the 1st night. Notified front desk next morning and they changed ALL the bedding right away. Got no explanation but all was good the next night.