Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to everything
I would recommend this hotel. The room were very clean. the breakfast was adequate. I wish they had biscuits and gravy instead of a pot of oatmeal. They did a great job of not running out of items. Very nice pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel for my State Volleyball stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: I liked the clean and comfortable rooms, breakfast, the fridge and microwave in the room, friendly staff, and the pool area
Cons: Maybe just a little less chlorine in the pool
Location: The location is near to shopping places, restaurants, The Redlin Art Center
My friend Jordan Baumann and I were here for state volleyball last week so we could cheer on our Lady Tigers and we had a fun experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, friendly, helpful staff late at night

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Traveling late, we checked online, via Expedia, for reasonably priced accommodation at Watertown, SD. We reserved a room, and staff was more than helpful, carrying our bags with us up the stairs to our room. We had a good hot breakfast in am. Hotel was very clean, beds comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn

Close to Redlin center

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
The Redlin center was excellent. Nobody going through Watertown should miss it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, large room and quiet
Cons: The head housekeeper. Being a hotel maid is hard and can be a horrible job, they do not need to be treated like that, ever!
Location: I am from the Watertown SD area go often for family.
Very large room, everything everywhere was very clean. Impressive upkeep and staff except for one woman who may have been the head housekeeper. Very rude to the hotel cleaners for NO reason. Other than her, definitely one of the best values and places we have stayed, even in comparison to "fancier" places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Good breakfast. Our nonsmoking room did smell smokey however. Otherwise the stay was a pleasnat one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Good choice in Watertown

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good for free. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool area was nice. Great for location and price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Great staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. They kept the pool open late for the night owls. The hotel was very busy, yet the staff handled everything with ease. The breakfast was good, only missing cold water.