Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Great staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. They kept the pool open late for the night owls. The hotel was very busy, yet the staff handled everything with ease. The breakfast was good, only missing cold water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special, close to WalMart and eating.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It took many attempts to get in the outside door with my key card. I observed another guest have the same problem at a different door shortly after he checked in. I was assigned a room and when I carried my belongings in I found a bed unmade. Went back to the desk and was assigned another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

restful

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The size of the breakfast area
after long miles on the road, our stay was restful so that we could continue on our trip more refreshed.
5 out of 5
by Todd

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival and checking in I noticed that they must have remodeled recently. Nice new carpet in the front area and down the hall. Our room was spotless and the beds were very comfortable for us. The shower had great pressure and hot water.
5 out of 5
by Cristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
website shows photo of sports bar\ lounge but does not have one any more
4 out of 5
by Rona from garretson sd

good enough for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
They hotel was ok was a bit taken back when I found the shampoo and cream rinse was only 1/2 full and the extra blankets in the drawers were not folded neatly but had been stuffed in. The rooms could use a little updating and the pool was small. I was disappointed that the whirlpool was not so hot. The room was otherwise clean and the bed comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. The hotel is right across the street from Walmart and they hotel has plug ins outside to plug in your car in cold weather
3 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay for the price.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel lobby & room were clean and nice. The staff was friendly and helpful (looked up the weather forecast for our next day's travel). The breakfast was adequate. Easy location off the highway. Overall a good stay for the price.