Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Clean, very reasonable, comfortable GOOD breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our newly expanded breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from watertown south dakota

Make you pay unexpected fees upon arriving.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I won't stay here again. States 10$ for a pet fee but really it's 30$ and I couldn't cancel my reservation since I booked through Expedia. They only have the 1 lock on some doors not the extra bolt or latch like they usually do and they put me in one and I didn't feel safe. I was traveling alone with my dog and am female so that is always a must. Also the side door to get in doesn't have a key entry it's always open during the day so anyone could come in the hotel. They don't have an elevator just some wooden steps and wanted to put me on the second floor and I'm 28 weeks pregnant. The tv was so small you couldn't even see it from the second bed in the room. They charge way to much for the quality of the hotel your staying in. I travel through there a lot and won't stay at their hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mn

Nice hotel for the price, food needs updated

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The room was clean and tidy, the food was basic microwaved eggs and what not, overall a decent place to stay for sleeping and a meal. No pool or spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Jen, Hotel Management
I apologize that you didn't enjoy our new hot breakfast. I can't imagine what else we can possibly add to it to make it better, especially while keeping such low and competitive rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Olivet SD

Very clean. Friendly employees.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Need bigger garbage cans in rooms..but that's every hotel :)
Location: Centrally located in Watertown SD
Quiet, convienently located. Great price break when booked through Expedia. Spacious, clean rooms,simple..no bells and whistles, but a comfortable stay for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Jen, Hotel Management
I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we see you again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshall mn

All good

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: The mall
Clean and well organized and the staff is friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Jen C, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! I will tell my staff ad well. I hope you are able to stay with us again soon Jen General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Was in town for a meeting...got to motel late ...suites our needs..
Resonable...booked through expedia...friendly. Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Jen C, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice hotel easy to find and accessible.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: easy to get in and out of and easy to find
Cons: no
Location: didn't shop
Experience was OK and would recommend again I don't have any more to say
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Jen C, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you will get to stay with us again sometime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgraded to better than average

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Proteins at breakfast and better coffee (weak)
Close to downtown, convenient to restaurants, friendly staff and easy parking. Breakfast would be better with some proteins; just carbs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Jen C, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the feedback. Jen General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice clean unit, with a pleasant staff.and a Great Price!
4 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels