Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best experience. Very clean hotel. Will return.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was rated very favorably because it is extremely clean, updated, and well maintained. Staff was polite. It was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: We know we can expect a nice breakfast and clean rooms at a Hampton.
We were meeting for a memorial service in the area. The staff at the hotel let us use the breakfast area to meet our relatives and have snacks and pizza.
5 out of 5
by linda from evansville, in

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 nights and did not have one complaint. Everything was great.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
It's a decent place. Plenty of room, clean, nice. It's the same Hampton Inn and Suites you'll find anywhere.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Milaca

Accommodations adequate but a little disappointing

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 of us in town for North Country Fiber Fest in Watertown, SD. Nice location, friendly, accommodating staff. Great breakfast. The only things I was disappointed in was the lack of a refrigerator and a microwave.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Sioux Falls

Good Stop

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Passing through on a business trip, but the motel was everything it was advertised to be. Great breakfast (more than just carbs). Great staff. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fine hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable , clean and and nice but not exceptional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent... Will stay again.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay all around. Clean, quiet, and great location close to shopping and dining. Will stay again next time I am in Watertown.