Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huron sd

Water line break

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Had a hotel booked elsewhere and a water line broke got rerouted to the Hampton... great hotel staff is very friendly!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words. We hope you will stay with us the next time you're in town. Lynn Aman, GM Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Watertown, SD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The hotel was very clean. The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: More amenities for the suites such as shampoo and condition.
We were there for a wedding. We rented the 2 queen suite. The suite was huge. We had a small kitchen area in our room. I was very impressed with this hotel. All the staff we dealt with were very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5! We really appreciate the kind words and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Watertown. Lynn Aman, GM Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Watertown, SD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
There is not a lot to say because it was a quick overnight stay. The hotel was nice and we had no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do the 5 star review. We appreciate it very much. Lynn Aman, GM Hampton Inn & Suites Watertown, SD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Super friendly staff willing to help. The rooms were clean. The room was set up very nicely
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by L, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 5 star review. We work very hard at all the things you mentioned. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Watertown, SD. Lynn Aman, GM Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Watertown, SD
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Five star reviews are always very much appreciated Kathleen. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Watertown. Lynn Aman, GM Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Watertown, SD
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thanks for the 4 star review. We love having you here. Lynn Aman, GM Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Watertown, SD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Your feedback is appreciated. We LOVE the 5 star review! Lynn Aman, GM Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Watertown, SD
5 out of 5
by Carol

Great stay!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic service in all areas. Very pleasant staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
When I see a 5 star review for my staff, I love it Carol. We work hard to deliver fantastic service, and I have the best team ever! We hope to see you on your next visit to Watertown. Lynn Aman, GM Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Watertown, SD 2015 & 2016 Hilton Lighthouse Hotel
5 out of 5
by Barb

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful......
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
Thank you Barb for the 5 star review. We strive for great service and I'm so pleased when we deliver. We love having you here, and hope to welcome you back soon. Lynn Aman, GM Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Watertown, SD 2015 & 2016 Hilton Lighthouse Hotel
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you so much Joyce for your 5 star review. We try very hard to make sure our guests are happy and I am so pleased you were! Lynn Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Watertown, SD