Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Our Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: It had a GREAT breakfast and good coffee in the room.
Location: Fairly good location good eating places within walking distance. Car is needed to go to any events.
We went to the front desk and used the phone to notify the person at the desk we were there. I asked is this where we check in? The reply was no, I again asked is this where we check in the answer this time was yes. The desk person was not at all pleasant, I don't think she even knew how to smile. The rest of the staff were very pleasant the following days any of the people that were working the front desk were very nice..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Good night sleep

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice place, close to restaurants, comfortable room. Mostly quiet, not much street noise but close curtains if an ounce of light from nearby shops are a bother. We come here annually for a bike trip and it's a nice place. I think it's a little high price for what you get compared to other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Close to restaurants and Outlet.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: It was clean. The staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was ok too.
Cons: The room felt crowded, maybe changing to a more modern less clunky furniture will help.
Location: Perfect location for what I needed to go. You can walk to restaurants and the Outlet is just minutes away.
I needed to stay for a conference nearby and I found the hotel very nice, clean and with a nice breakfast. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Good location...good breakfast...worked out well for us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Bowling tournament stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Overall nice place to stay in the area. Mattress could have been better. Hot tub is better than in the past but could use more jets. Price is a bit high for the area.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Got there early and got in right away .
4 out of 5
by Doc Pitts

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WATERTOWN

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: EVERTTHING
I HAD TO WORK TILL 2:00 AM & THEY LET MY ROOMMATES HAVING A LATE CHECK-OUT TILL 1:30. MAKE OUR LIFE SO MUCH EASIER. VERY MUCH APPRECIATE.