Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Can't ask more for $70 a night. Clean & convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We checked in at 1 AM but had no issues as the manager promptly opened the door. There's a phone outside the reception for late night check-ins. The rooms were clean, the linen looked okay and free internet was good. Nothing much to rave about but then what else can you ask for $70 a night. The only negative is that there is no breakfast included and you have to drive a few miles for a restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greebe

Ok-ish

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was decent, just a little out dated, but served its purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK price and comfortable room

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived very late for an overnight stay. The owner was very accommodating and professional.The price was all you should pay for a room that you will only be in for a few hours before moving along on your trip. The room was very basic but clean. The shower was excellent. The air conditioner was a little noisy but did function well enough. Was acceptable for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay, but won't come back again.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
OK stay for the price. The water volume from the shower was decent, AC was good, with refrigerator and microwave. However, it looks like the motel owner made lots of shortcuts. The room looked tired. The leg of the sink vanity fell off. The frame of the mirror was out and left on the microwave. The power cord was too short and wouldn't even reach to the power socket. The worst, we were not even sure if the bed sheet was washed or not, probably not. We were thankful there was no bed bug.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Noa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halfmoon NY

Room inundated with bedbugs. Had to email NYD HD.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room not very clean; maid appeared every other day; room so full of bedbugs that, after being bit numerous times, I had to contact NYS Health Dept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adam from Pigeon forge

Decent stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in it for business and it meets all our needs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Absolute. Nightmare.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The room had NO heat whatsoever (which you would assume was needed in DECEMBER). The TV was probably made in 1980 and got literally 6 channels. The room was disgusting, with a thick layer of dirt & dust on the furniture and there were large flying bugs in the room. There was NO hot water when I attempted to shower in the morning. If I had a choice of sleeping under a bridge or staying in this motel again, I would gladly take the night under a bridge.