Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spencer

Good Hotel - going through renovations.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Very good staff, nice restaurant attached to the hotel.
Location: Good location.
Had an incident with a leaky ceiling in the bathroom and wet carpeting in the room. In fairness, they offered to move me, but it wasn't a big deal. Staff is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities! Awesome pool.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Our two year old loved the pool and the layout of the hotel was great for our family!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small over priced dump

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
was way over priced for what you get smallest room I have ever stayed in packed stuff into it could hardly walk around room just very poor for price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
in town for wedding....needed a place to lay my head after the celebration
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Pool Problems

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Great location!
Hotel was experiencing problems in pool area that were under construction. They apologized for the inconvenience but paint fumes were uncomfortable. Area will be terrific when finished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what little you get.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had to change rooms, the first room they gave us had a ridiculously loud AC/Heat unit. We could actually hear the fan blade chattering before we entered the room. They gave us a different room which was quiet and actually had a refrigerator, the first room didn't. We were given a 2nd floor room, which was fine, but they did not have an elevator. We have a toddler, so therefore we had a LOT of luggage and we had to carry it all up a flight of stairs. Finally there was no continental breakfast, I felt the room was WAY overpriced for not including a breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the short drive down 212 from the Interstate

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cost $40 dollars less than the big interstate Hotels. Connected to Minerva's (one of the Best restaurants in town) and had one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in at a Hotel. Really liked the layout of the ground floor.