Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Kinda run down

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: Remodeling would help.
A rundown old place. The pool was clean. So was the Hot Tub but the Hot Tub temperature was set way too low. This isn't just the opinion of someone who likes it really hot. It was barely warmer than the regular pool water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Renovation causing basic landlord task to slide

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hot tub was barely warm, no bubble action, so therapy value was low. Refrigerator died, quit, on 2nd night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, WI

Remodeling and looking good

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Easy access to everything. Room size and comfort. Very clean.
Recently remodeled with paint, carpet, updates on everything. Very big rooms with comfortable bed. Well cleaned and quiet. Flat screen tv and well working wifi. Staff was very helpful and asked often if everything was to my liking. I will be staying again and is the place to stay in that area. Typical Breakfast offerings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel Near Relatives

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Large Room with spa tub. Internet finally available.
Cons: Furniture needs replacing. Sleeper sofa sags and is hard to get out. Refrigerator is rusty on the bottom outside Room had a musty odor.
Location: Culvers for custard. Walmart.
Visit was to be close to relatives and it had internet this year.
4 out of 5
by Galen

Mr.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
My only disappoint was that I didn't get a first floor room since I brought my bike along. I had made a request for such. With no elevator it was a bit difficult bring my bike up to the room. The thing I do like is that the bathtubs have a"grated" bottom for safety when taking a shower. This is in even the non-handicap rooms.This is appreciated.
4 out of 5
by John

Satisfied

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with the facility, our 2nd stay in 2 months. We will be back again in 2 weeks for 3 day and 3 rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
nice clean comfortable
4 out of 5
by Anna

Not bad, price is right

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad for a economy hotel. Staff was very pleasant, especially Rayna, room was clean, ac unit worked, bed was good. Skip the breakfast and go to the Pine Cone Restaurant on 26 in Johnson Creek
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, WI

Nice and quiet with great wifi

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The staff and cleanliness
Very good price. Room clean, bed comfy. Fast checkin. They clean pool/hot tub every day. Close to many things for shop/eat. Good size parking. Cable and wifi, I didn't have problems at all. Good signal strength. Standard breakfast, which wasn't of interest to me. Quiet.
3 out of 5
by Taigen

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was average. The iron wall storage unit came out of the wall. The ironing board cover would not stay on. There was no outlet near the desk to plug in a computer, so I had to pull out the dresser, unplug a lamp, and use that outlet. Other than that, my stay was fine. I was thankful for the mini fridge in the room.