Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pretty basic and minimal hotel. Some concern about cleanliness if the room. Mold in ceiling in the bathroom.....and I'm not sure what that was on the inside of the bed spread.! But it was inexpensive so......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from watertown, south dakota

I really like Amanda she is very helpful polite

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
I love how Amanda is she is been there for a few month and every time we stay she accommodate our needs the girl is hard working and very helpful, I love the hotel breakfast and the room was very comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A few issues

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The price was right and the bed was very comfortable!
Cons: The bathrooms should be updated!
Location: I was just there for a sporting event, so didn't do anything else.
My room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. There were a few issues with the bathroom, which I addressed with the front desk. My only complaint was that it snowed about 7 inches and no one bothered to scoop the back entrance walkway. It then turned to ice and was dangerous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Olivet SD

Sketchy

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Marijuana smell throughout entire 2nd floor. Filthy rooms.
Location: South edge of Watertown SD on Hwy 81
very poor cleanliness, throughout entire facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
room was filthy and very outdated. hotel was way too noisy. room was on the end by the stairwell and you could hear every person who come in or left the building. you could also hear everyone that walked down the hallway on the floor above. most likely would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Liked it the 1st time so stayed again

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We were driving to and from North Dakota. We liked it and the price the way up so made reservations for the way back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The room was greatly priced, and worth every penny.
Cons: Terrible Breakfast, nothing above and beyond the normal toast and cereal. I definitely prefer and expect at least eggs, bacon/sausage, and or Biscuits and Gravy. Something hot for breakfast and I would have had given high marks across the board.
Location: great spot in town, not far off from stuff in town. Taco Bell made it great coming in later at night.