Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Lumpy beds, plugged sink, thin walls, poor location in industrial area, dirty hallways and carpets, outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Renae Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize for the issues that occured while you were at the hotel. I will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Staff is nice. Has a good pool and hot tub. A little loud all the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Renae Ann, Hotel Management
I am sorry about the noise but am glad yo had a nice time at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book at another hotel!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Whirlpool was cold and dirty, bath tub and sheets in room were dirty. Hotel had an unpleasant odor in general. The breakfast was sub par, not very well-stocked.
2 out of 5
by Dan

Very discusted

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at front counter rude and complaining about her job. The bathroom in room was filthy. The pool actually had piles of dirty sand on bottom. The hot tub was nonoperational. Overall would never stay there again and used to have such a good opinion of super 8.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The upstairs room bathroom was leaking into my room. The front clerk cleaned it for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I ma very please my front desk clerk was able to help in that problem. We made sure to get the leak fix the next day. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rene GM
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Friendly Staff; Great Price

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was super-friendly - acted like she really enjoyed her job! That was great to see! She was very polite. This room is not one I'd choose if I were going on vacation, but I needed a place to stay overnight while on business, and this fit the bill. The value for the price was phenomenal and I WILL be looking into this hotel as I'll be traveling to the area on business often in the future. Having a refrigerator in the room was great, too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pretty basic and minimal hotel. Some concern about cleanliness if the room. Mold in ceiling in the bathroom.....and I'm not sure what that was on the inside of the bed spread.! But it was inexpensive so......
2 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Needs some renovations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from watertown, south dakota

I really like Amanda she is very helpful polite

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
I love how Amanda is she is been there for a few month and every time we stay she accommodate our needs the girl is hard working and very helpful, I love the hotel breakfast and the room was very comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels