Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

For a business trip, it fit the bill

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Lowest price for what it offered.
Cons: More breakfast options would be nice.
Location: Good selection of restaurants in the area. The location was good for the business man. It might be a little scary for a family stop.
I didn't spend much time in the room but the motel was close to the interstate with several restaurants to choose from. The place had all the desired amenities. The breakfast choices were a little slim. It was fine for a business trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Old Tun Down

Posted May 14, 2016
This hotel is in need of multiple updates. The room was very small. The bathroom was dirty and old. The continental breakfast was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs to be renovated

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice to let us check in an hour early
Cons: demolish the building and start over
Location: decent location
Towels had makeup on them. Bathroom smelled like urine. Stain was worn off bathroom doors. vinyl floor was old and crusty. shower was rusty and gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My stay was great I would recommend this to everybody I know !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The lady who checked us in was wondeful. Met us at the door and talked to us as we walked in and git checked in. Gave great tips on where order food at that late hour. She was very friendly and I really enjoyed talking to her.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, comfortable, affordable..good value.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Courteous, polite, helpful management made us feel at home. We valued the peace and quiet allowing us to get a good night's sleep.
Last stop on our long journey from Florida to Winnipeg. This quiet and unassuming Super 8 Motel worked perfectly. Not fancy but the king bed and spacious clean room allowed us to stretch out, relax, and email family at home, and enjoy lots of tv channels. Many restaurants in evidence to suit all palates, gas stations everywhere, and upscale shopping malls. A very clean townsite is Watertown. We wouldn't hesitate to make a return visit to learn more about this small town on the prairie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
said it was a non smoking room and smelt like it was a smoking room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reliable "go to" hotel for hunting trips

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Friendly and accommodating. Reliable. Allows dogs.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Nebraska

Nice, Cheap, Overall Clean Motel

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
For a Super 8 Motel I was quite pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms and the overall upkeep of the motel. The front desk ladies were very pleasant and helpful and were just had great customer service. Only thing I would like to see is a better, more comfortable beds, and also a better continental breakfast. The options they gave were okay, but could have been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Super Great

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was nice enough, but unprofessional. There was no free breakfast like hotels.com promises. The room was dingy and old. Wifi was very slow. I will not be staying here again.