Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Was good and confortable staying no complains !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by PB, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bottom of the barrel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It's a Super 8.... no tell motel.... front desk guy was dismissive and curt. This place really has no redeeming quality. Actually.. free parking, there ya go. carpets are dirty and old..... bedspread was easily 20 years old.... just don't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk wasn't very friendly and the entire hotel had a strong cleaner smell, good that they're cleaning but it was an overwhelming perfume type smell. Free breakfast was a decent selection of oatmeal, juice, yogurt etc but it was right where housekeeping walks by and of course they were clearing out room so in the morning so it was kind of gross to eat when trash bags were being shaken around. Overall take away was an easy location outside the city for cheap, went elsewhere for a decent cup of coffee after check out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Budget hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Proximity to colleges, free breakfast, wifi, parking......great Mexican rrestaurant 2 blocks down "Ixtapa"
Cons: Dated and worn
Location: close enough to schools and boston (if you are there by car) and Ixtapa mexican restaurant 2 blocks away was a welcome surprise
This is truly a budget hotel. Was clean but everything very dated and worn. Not an issue if you plan on just staying for a night as we did to check out colleges. Wifi, parking and breakfast included was fine. Beware, breakfast is served in the little lobby area. We packed our stuff and took it back to our room to eat where we had room to sit. One gentleman was actually sitting next to receptions desk eating his cereal as there are only 2 breakfast tables. Though not the Hilton, it was doable for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good as the hotel is located outside the city. It takes a while to reach Downtown with public transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from watertown

great experience

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accessible

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
N/A
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dingy. The carpets are very old and the walls should be painted something more than dingy beige. To their credit, the bathroom was clean with new tile on floor and in shower. WiFi is not secured by motel so it is like using a cafe WiFi. Was not a room you would want to stay in, just sleep and leave. Beds were acceptable but pillows quite hard and lumpy. Did have usual little coffee-tea maker and small frig. Small flat screen TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing....it is a rodent infested motel. What else can I say.
Cons: Soon after we arrived we say a mouse in the room. I told the guy at the desk and he told me it was because of construction of the sidewalk near the motel. Now we are on the second floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I selected the room online, and no where did it indicate that the room was actually in a basement. I didn't find that out until check-in. The mattress needs replacing, and the bedding is very worn and old. The man behind the desk is not especially friendly.