Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a Super 8... but it was ok

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice service desk people and an attempt to make things comfortable. Low cost, OK experience, no surprises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm in a quite area breakfast primitive but tasty

Posted May 7, 2017
The room reserved by expedia was in basement windows under the side walk no sun rays humide but with all discriptions on the site They switched it after i payed 20 dollars per night including taxes with one on 1rst Th room has 2 comfortable queen beds sound isolation is good the room size good Breakfast was primitive but enough Good free parking area Clean and staff friendly aircondition and tv Near restarants and comerce In general was good hotel for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Boston Marathon

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Close to Downtown Boston.
Cons: Updated.
Just needs to be updated. Everything was clean and our stay was good. Good rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, close to restaurants and bus stop. Good internet speed and the hotel staff very friendly and willing to cooperate with the guest. Thank yo
Good experience at this Cambridge hotel, special recognition for Ludy. She is the lady in charge of the desk during the mornings. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you don't mind mice running around.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Dirty, filthy, mice crawling on the nightstand and running around the room. I called the staff on it and the guy said: " Oh, yeah, all the rooms have mice. I'm not the owner, just the manager" !! Motel 8 take notice of your franchisees!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waltham ma

Staff are extremely nice

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I feel comfortable in the environment. Im always recommending to my friends. Staff are extremely nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Zayna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valtair

Super

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was great as always. My favorite place to stay super 8. Always!!
1 out of 5
by zhenxiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels