Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bielefeld

Zum Schlafen gut genug

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Das Frühstück.
Location: Die Mall besuchen.
Das Hotel hat einen kostenlosen Parkplatz, das ist für Autofahrer vorteilhaft. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber sauber. Leider lag unser Zimmer im Keller neben der Eiswürfelmaschine, die auch nachts ständig ansprang. Generell war es sehr laut. Es hörte sich an, als ob die Gäste über uns ständig Möbel rückten. Das Frühstück war okay, etwas mehr Auswahl wäre schön gewesen. Die Anbindung an die Stadt war gut, es gibt eine Bushaltestelle in der Nähe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Für eine Übernachtung okay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Das Motel ist leicht in die Jahre gekommen. Ringsum gibt es genügend Restaurants und Burgerschuppen. Mit dem Auto vom Airport schnell über die I90 West zu erreichen. Expedia-Preis war nicht der günstigste.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr verwohntes Hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Dieses Motel hat seine beste Zeit wohl vor mehr als 30 Jahren erlebt, man hat das Gefühl in die 1950er Jahre zurückversetzt worden zu sein und könnte meinen das in jedem Zimmer einmal die Polizei bzw. der CSI gewesen sein muss, Die Zimmer sind alles andere als sauber und ein Teil der Bewohner machen einen suspekten Eindruck, das Motel liegt direkt an einer Hauptstraße. Ich habe mich bei der Buchung leider von alten Fotos täuschen lassen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relatively cheap for Boston

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: internet access needs to be made more reliable. Less stinky disinfectant and cleaning agents. Breakfast could have more options.
Stank of disinfectant. Place clean but worn. Internet kept going out. Breakfast not worse it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by PB, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will certainly keep your comments in mind when we evaluate our breakfast offering.
3 out of 5
by peter from lewiston maine

mother daughter trip

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
was there to see the play the wizard of oz
2 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient but old

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Wouldn't stay there again, staff was very friendly but the hotel is very dated.
2 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, not good

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Far from nearly any essential establishments, bad bed and room quality. Bathrooms exceptionally small. Room size was adequate however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was in dire need of fixing up. Chipped and cracked paint in the bathroom. Dirt marks and stains on painted areas. No hot water on the first morning there. Did not service room while there. Had to go ask for towels. Maid acted as if we were inconveniencing her. She never did come to clean the room. Was told by the night manager that room service (maid service, towels, etc.) was not available after 2:30 pm. Worst hotel I have ever booked through hotels.com.