Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer im Keller neben lauter Eismaschine

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: gute Anbindung zur Autobahn und nach Cambridge
bei Buchung war nicht erkennbar, dass Zimmer im Keller und Obergeschoss zur Verfügung stehen. Beim ersten Aufenthalt hat man uns wohl upgegradet in den ersten Stock, so dass wir erstaunt waren, uns vier Wochen später im Keller wiederzufinden. Wir haben dann noch 23 Dollar daraufbezahlt, um wieder ins Obergeschoss zu kommen, also bei gleichzeitiger Buchung von zwei Terminen zwei unterschiedliche Leistungen erhalten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in Watertown und man muß, um nach Boston zu kommen, Bus( Linie 70 bis Central) und Metro (Red Line bis Downtown Crossing) benutzen. Das ist umständlich und zeitaufwendig. Deshalb ist das Hotel zu empfehlen wenn am nächsten Tag zum Flughafen will und und nicht durch Boston muß.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Had to change the dirty sheets myself at 2:00 am. Carpet was discussing, booked a king and got two full, three vehicles had their tires stolen in the parking garage recently.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel I ever stayed at

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: It needs a complete renovation.
Location: NA in town for a wedding
Room in the basement, musty smell, floor not vacuumed and carpet ancient and so dirty, sheets had brown stains on them, there was an ice machine at end of hall but so loud we could hear from our room. At 6am people moving around upstairs and kept us awake, we had another reservation for the sunday night which i cancelled, could not stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for short stays, includes breakfast

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Within 6 miles of downtown Boston, and near access roads to airport, and outlying tourist areas.
Have stayed several times; old building, rooms need upgrades. No elevator is a big drawback, as well as location on a busy street. At night, street is relatively quiet, but noise begins early morning. All you need for a short stay is here, including free outdoor and indoor parking, TV, phone, Free Internet. A free and very sufficient continental breakfast included. Hotel is in an excellent location, convenient to everything. If you don't require anything fancy, give it a try. Desk personnel polite. Reasonable and fair price for what is offered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Near Johnstown NY

Great Location to Everywhere in Boston

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The Staff - Hard working caring people.
Cons: washing floors
Location: Location was great, highways into Boston are right there. if your going to Boston to visit your college kids this is the place to be.
Needed a room last minute on a very busy weekend and was lucky enough to get a nice place to sleep and shower. The hotel staff where very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a perfect start to the day. coffee was good, and all the prepackaged snacks and yogurts made for a good dessert later.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The proximity of transportation
Cons: Refreshing of the paint
Location: Well located to take transportation to go downtown
We appreciate the location. Easy to take the bus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angles, California

Huele mal

Posted Aug 24, 2016
El personal del hotel no es amable, no saludan, no sonríen y eso no te hace sentir bienvenido. Aparte huele mal afuera y dentro del hotel. Demasiado dinero por ese tipo de servicio. Lo único conveniente es que no está lejos de Harvad lo cual me resultó bien en mi estadía. Pero no vuelvo a regresar ahí.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: location
the hotel was fine for our purpose near the t clean good breakfast priced right
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

A éviter

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Erreur sur notre réservation, et sur celle du monsieur derrière nous !!! 2 petite tables pour le déjeuner Dans l'entrée, wifi très très limiter, fonctionnais pas dans la chambre !!!!