Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place. The beds were very comfy. Enjoyed it very much
5 out of 5
by patrick

Well managed Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
very good overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Rockwood, MI

Business trip

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great place to stay, nice breakfast, friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pleasant stay. Hotel is new and fresh. Interior design is modern.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by george

Great place for staying in Watervliet

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is extremely nice and helpful. The rooms are clean and very nice. We go to Watervliet every summer and this a great place to stay in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I requested a pull away bed right away when I checked in... Literally got the last one.. came back from a wedding and no bed. Went to the desk and they had no avaible bed.. that was really annoying.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Grear tI'm for the price

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel/waterpark. Breakfast served sugar free syrup for the waffles, cheese omelettes and turkey sausage....yummy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan, MI

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: location, breakfast, & staff
Location: South Haven & St. Joseph are great towns to visit. We also enjoyed a local park in Watervliet.
Great staff. Fantastic complimentary dinner. Good facilities. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by James

Great service!

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Fantastic service, very clean and modern. When I called thinking my wife had left her wallet, they searched the room high and low! Only ding is that it isn't within walking distance of much besides a Taco bell and a Subway, neither of which is their fault, and neither of which will matter much if you have a car.