Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice comfortable hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very clean, quiet and "like new" facility. The staff is friendly and very willing to take care of your needs. My 7 years old daughter enjoyed her time at the pool. We'll definitely comeback the next opportunity we have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful time

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: All
Location: Would really be nice to have places to eat close to hotel
Staff was very helpful great breakfast ! The water park was well staffed kids loved it all ages!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, family friendly

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice hotel, only I didn't like that microwave is not a available in the room is only one by reception.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nice hotel waterpark good for younger kids. Not many restaurants around but drove 12 miles for a great restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY AT THOS HOTEL - disgusting

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was the worst hotel EVER! SO NOT STAY HERE. They had an excuse for everything, no couch in the room - because I booked on Expedia No extra blankets - because I booked on Expedia No extra towels - because I booked on Expedia No quiet rooms - because I booked on Expedia Overpriced - because I booked on Expedia
5 out of 5
by krystal

great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We drove 2 1/2 hours to stay here all the indoor water parks near us were booked due to the holiday weekend, we were very pleased with our stay the room size was very nice and they were super clean. we came for the water park it was perfect size to keep track of four children and it was busy but not over packed. Only thing that would of been nice would of been flavored creamer for the coffee in the lobby. Was a super stay.
3 out of 5
by Brandy

Kids loved the little water park

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Mislead that the hotel had restaurants and bars. The snack bar in the water park offered very limited drink and food choices and closed well before the water park did. The other bar/restaurant is only open for private events. Luckily there is a subway across the street but the area was very limited with options for food. The heater in the room was either on or off, there was no controls to regulate a set temperature.