Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlebush

Inexpensive

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Smell, English with less Indian accent
I picked this place for the price and location. It did meet those requirements, and not much else. The person checking me in spoke with such a heavy accent that I couldn't understand her without getting her to repeat things multiple times. The room wasn't dirty, but it wasn't really clean either. If all you care about is price, this will be fine. If you expect a nice room, and to be confident it is clean, this isn't the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Check in was easy and stress free, despite the fact that it was almost 11 pm. Bed linens and carpeting looked new, and the mattress was super comfy. Very clean. Bathroom area had some pieces of wall paper/tiling missing, but otherwise room looked like it had been recently updated. Air conditioning worked great, no weird smells. Awesome stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Peter , Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Worked great

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This was an extremely convenient location for my morning flight. Plus it had everything I needed after a week on the road including air conditioning, a hot shower, access to ice, and cable. It's only about 10 minutes from Aurora and 15 minutes from the airport. All of the bedding is clean. There are clean towels and a clean bathroom too. It's definitely a little dingy and could use some updating, but it's exactly what I expected it to be. I slept great and got to the airport quickly (back roads and no traffic!) with plenty of time to spare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Peter , Hotel Management
Thank you for u r feedback
3 out of 5
by Robin

Cheap and cheerful but not Denver prices.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
A basic 80's motel that provides a bed for the night but not luxurious. Bathroom is OK. Mexican restaurant 100 yards away and breakfast between that and the I-70.
3 out of 5
by Edward

Good stay on a budget

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was OK given it is a hotel for those that seek a stay on a budget. Sheets were clean and comfortable. Towels were also in clean order ready for use. Not a place for those that want a nice breakfast in the morning since the price point won't allow for you to get one here, but overall satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute little place

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
DISGUSTING!! Absolutely dirty and infested with flies!! The room even had a fly swatter in it it's that bad!! I would give this place zero points if I could!! We checked in at 1am after a 10 hour drive and had 3 kids with us that were all sleeping. We took the kids in and out them in bed. In the morning they're playing with an eyebrow razor that was in their bed all night and my daughter was cut with it! Took the razor up to front desk and complained and the lady said there's nothing they can do. And pretty much called me a liar that I didn't find the razor in the bed and that it was my fault for letting the flies into our room!! Called Hotels.com and they tried calling the manager and he would not issue a refund. Hotels.com was very accommodating though. I took it upon myself to call the manager and he was EXTREMELY rude and disrespectful and he was screaming at me on the phone and called me a liar also. Whatever you do...DO NOT give this place your business and money!! Very very overpriced!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay. Nothing fancy and wifi doesn't work!
4 out of 5
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels