Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel. It was about 10 minutes away from Navy Recruit graduation so it was convenient. Overall nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to graduation

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pleasant , we'll located , shuttle to buy tickets and graduation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bishop, CA

Best for Great Lakes Naval Base Recruit Graduation

Posted Oct 10, 2017
After traveling a lengthy day arriving late evening I was immediately greeted by genuinely friendly and helpful staff. A table in the lobby had pertinent information for graduation. The hotel cafe and fully stocked bar was an oasis. The rooms are nicely appointed and very clean. The indoor pool facility provided family fun and relaxation. The outdoor courtyard had comfortable furniture to visit with family. The amenities and staff remained consistent throughout the five night six day stay. This Courtyard is priceless and will be my go to hotel when I visit my sailor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great stay, amazing staff!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Definitely would recommend this hotel. The staff were great and accommodating from the moment we arrived. The pool is kept at a great temperature. Plenty of restaurant's near by. They have a bar on property which was very expensive but nice to have for a late night drink. We will definitely stay again when we visit Six Flags next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Spacious with everything I would expect at this price point, even a bit more.
Easy access, clean, modern with a great bar and restaurant for breakfast. The staff was tremendous in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitowoc, WI

Nice hotel very close to Great America

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Customer service was great and the bed was totally comforable
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Plenty of restaurants, sports bar next door, very close to Great America
Comfortable beds, great pillows, clean room, great service, great breakfast/bistro, and free shuttle bus to Great America
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evanston

Overpriced run down noisy

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Overpriced, no breakfast, dingy, stincky, noisy from expressway traffic. Tried to find find a nice place for the family to stay on a Holiday weekend. This was not the place I had hoped for and spent a premium for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great location. Clean room. Nice lounge and workout room.
5 out of 5
by expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Lake, IL

Weekend stay cation

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was just a weekend out of the house but the room was clean, the entire hotel was well maintained and modern. The pool was a bit too cold for my taste but my children didn't mind. They were the reason we went after all. Would definitely stay again. Breakfast at the Bistro was also very nice. :)