Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trion, GA

Get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Only complaints I had was the shower had hair all in it from previous guests, and the noise throughout the night. No hair dryer, but did have a full size fridge, stove burners, and microwave. So you pretty much get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ILLINOIS

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The shower was nice and the bed was comfortable,
Cons: Get a more professional staff
Location: Didn't do much on this getaway so no comment
The staff were not very professional, poor service when it came to getting clean towels it took all day. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crosslands

Nice for a night.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The room was clean. Staff attentive. Worried about some renovations due to one of the stairs being replace with wood. The step didn't feel sturdy. A lot of individuals live here, some places on walkway outside room are cluttered with items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Top-notch staff

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We had a problem with the cleanliness of the room, but the lady at the front desk took care of it. She let me look at another room to make sure it was good and let us decide. The new room smelled like smoke, but it was better. When I mentioned that to her, she said she would get us a newly renovated room in the morning, since they were all taken for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
It was good, had provacy, staff was good room was clean. Facilities were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

lack of good service

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: That was close to our destination
Cons: Service
Location: Restaurants and places to go near by
Water dripping from faucet and we would hear it while trying to sleep, trash was not picked up or clean and change clean blankets and towels for all our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Had to find lodging elsewhere!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very disappointing as the night attendant was no where to be found. I waited 20 minutes and called for 20 minutes. Had to give up and find lodging elsewhere at a higher rate last minute. It was 1:30am and cold. Flight had been delayed and cab was not willing to wait. Very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
My sincere apologies. I will rectify this situation. We should always have someone available for you when you arrive at our hotel. Thank you for letting me know! Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Perfect for long stays

Posted Sep 3, 2017
These rooms are perfect for those who are staying for more than a few days since it has a stove, microwave, and fridge. I wouldn't recommend it for those staying for a couple days. The moment you walk on the premise, the ground is disgusting, there are spiders and webs everywhere, and the elevator is gross. The rooms are being renovated which is great and they are clean and beds are comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Didn't like the place. Kind of shady clientele. Bugs in room and toilet kept running..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, After reviewing your comments I want to express my apologies for your recent stay. We strive to provide clean rooms and outstanding service, with each and every guest. Please, if you are in the area ever again , let us know about any issues that may occur so we can rectify the issue.
2 out of 5
by Brandon

A very poor choice on my part.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
It reeked of weed and the water never got hot. Won't go back.