Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible room smelled old mildew

Posted Apr 13, 2016
I had to change rooms and the second wasn't much better than the first. I originally booked 2 days I checked out early
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

It was convenient to be right by the navy base

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Probably the worst thing about it was the sheets were dirty they used two. One lower and one upper. Th lower sheets were stand in a spot that was bright pink, like someone poured Kool-Aid on it, and it was right under where I was sleeping. Then the too sheet had a little spot that was a lighter pink and in a pattern of some sort. It looked like it was stained by a piece of candy. I only got two pillows on a double bed. One was okay, but the other was obviously old and worn. The bedspread itself was old and had cigarette burn holes all over it. I wish the circumstances had allowed me to stay at the inn of Chicago. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
I found the experience to meet my expectations. The wifi was a tad bit slow for watching YouTube, but if you don't mind paying they have options for faster internet speeds. Other than that, great stay! The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The cable is pretty basic and could use a few more channels but if you don't watch much television you won't even notice.
2 out of 5
by Christine from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great price,and has all the basics for a no frills motel.
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com sold us a room that was NOT available, however the front desk person still accommodated us. The beds weren't that comfortable. The rooms were a great price either way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near naval station

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I would recommend paying the extra cost to stay at a hotel closer to the naval station if you are planning a trip for graduation. The room has a kitchen, but no appliances are provided. The bathroom was decent, but didn't have any bath products. The cleanliness of the room floor and bedding was questionable. Overall, the hotel is not too bad if you just need a place to stay for the night. The staff is really nice, but office hours are limited.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted a basic room for a day and a night, and that's what I got. Staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by Jafar from Chicago

Weird

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
completely dissatisfied.
2 out of 5
by patricia from CALIFORNIA

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
HOWEVER UPDATES SUCH AS NEW MATTRESSES, FURNITURE, CARPET & PAINT ARE NEEDED IN ORDER FOR ME TO BOOK @ THIS LOCATION AGAIN!!!