Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cheap, cleaner than some but really needs updating and the towels were gross..All of them. Stayed 2 weeks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow not good

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Went to take a shower and noticed blood yes blood on my towel.. went to let them know of the situation and they offered new towels .... that's it. Here's another towel.. I went to Walmart and bought new ones....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but......

Posted Mar 19, 2017
There for 3 nights and had to go get towels room was semi clean. Heater kept reseting aND had to trip breaker. . Seemed like a sketchy type place.. not very observant of illegal activity there. Several broken down vehicles there..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

This was a horrible place. Wouldn't stay again

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Cons: cleanliness, and noise level
This place was not what they said it would be, it was loud, dirty and not somewhere I would have stayed on purpose. Called Expedia to find a new place and was promised a refund for the remaining nights not staying and they only refunded me 1 of the 2 nights. I don't know who to be more upset with Expedia for having it on their website or the hotel for their horrible rooms, customer service, and poor treatment. To make matters worse, I was there to see my son graduate from Navy boot camp, luckily nothing could take away from my pride of seeing my son graduate but this was a horrible experience and will make me rethink using Expedia in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a very friendly and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great place to stay close to the RTC and strip mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Bed Bugs !!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The staff was great everyone was super helpful but please please please be aware there are bedbugs we left early and got a hotel near the airport .. I woke up in the middle of the night to a bed bug crawling on my arm I didn't want it to be one so I image searched the bug and it was most definitely a bed bug
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hidden Gem

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: The strip mall is in walking distance.
The hotel is very simple (in a good way). The room was very comfortable, and the stove worked as it should. The staff was very helpful in providing pans, silverware, and anything else we needed to make our stay pleasant. I will definitely revisit in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Chicago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Do It!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirty rooms, incompetent staff, outdated/dirty grounds, overall musty/stale/cigarette smell. Stay at the Marriott Courtyard across the street!