Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

This was a horrible place. Wouldn't stay again

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Cons: cleanliness, and noise level
This place was not what they said it would be, it was loud, dirty and not somewhere I would have stayed on purpose. Called Expedia to find a new place and was promised a refund for the remaining nights not staying and they only refunded me 1 of the 2 nights. I don't know who to be more upset with Expedia for having it on their website or the hotel for their horrible rooms, customer service, and poor treatment. To make matters worse, I was there to see my son graduate from Navy boot camp, luckily nothing could take away from my pride of seeing my son graduate but this was a horrible experience and will make me rethink using Expedia in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a very friendly and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great place to stay close to the RTC and strip mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Bed Bugs !!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The staff was great everyone was super helpful but please please please be aware there are bedbugs we left early and got a hotel near the airport .. I woke up in the middle of the night to a bed bug crawling on my arm I didn't want it to be one so I image searched the bug and it was most definitely a bed bug
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hidden Gem

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: The strip mall is in walking distance.
The hotel is very simple (in a good way). The room was very comfortable, and the stove worked as it should. The staff was very helpful in providing pans, silverware, and anything else we needed to make our stay pleasant. I will definitely revisit in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Do It!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirty rooms, incompetent staff, outdated/dirty grounds, overall musty/stale/cigarette smell. Stay at the Marriott Courtyard across the street!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay overall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

subpar hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: staff is okay
non-smoking room smells smoke, carpet full of stain, cover sheet on bed not clean, leaking toilet making flushing sounds every couple of minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
room have bug!!!AC is not working !! office aways no stuff there !