Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walked out after seeing a bed bug

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cons: it should be shut down
horrible seen a bed bug and left . people were doing drugs in the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Cons: Fix the Internet.
My white socks were turned red by the sheets. I could not work on my school work because of the internet not functioning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Feb 12, 2017
First off parking is tight and some cabby from a local cab company said i damage his cab backing out but when i looked i didn't see anything . He also asked if i would pay him 200 dollars .we got into a fight with words and a black couple got into my business saying im racist white guy .they were to the point of starting a fight or pulling a gun out .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could been better

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Ok got there there and my reservation was mess I called to cancel and change the rooms I need it told the guy I'll do it on line he said he can do it . Give home the price he said he change my rooms. To a set of doubles and a set of queens. Got there no queen room. So she give me a double room I paid extra $60 more for the same double room I order on line she couldn't or wouldn't honor the my on line price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Cons: check the refrigerator, there was food in it and it was dirty.
the room was good , but the refrigerator was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Hotel was close to the base where my son is stati.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
My room could use some updating, especially in the bathroom. Wasn't dirty but could've used some work in the grout, etc. did not always have clean towels for the shower and had to use 2 of the smaller ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good room

Posted Jan 21, 2017
There were a lot of little things with Gerry rigged repairs. Otherwise it was a good room. And they have a decent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Never Again

Posted Jan 17, 2017
There was so many terrible things to say. Our room smelled like urine, our sheets had wholes, and thin marks. We had to tie our shower curtain with a plastic bag at each end to hold it closed. The 3rd floor hall way has some real bad soft spots in the floor. You can hear people talking in there rooms from the hallway. I could go on and on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but outdated

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Room was okay,but no fridge or microwave was an inconvenience to my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waukegan Illinois

Security at night doors should be One door open fr

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Residents r smoking marijuana bath towels r too small no small dining table si yu can eat.Only front door should be open