Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Isolated

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Clean room, no hot water, isolated area. No walking distances to restaurants, smell like pot and tried to cover the smell with candela. No communications between the staff, housekeeper didn't know the room was occupied. No good experience at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
I really just didn't like the place. The room was outdated, and I didn't really feel welcome there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not as clean as it should have been there was dust a lining the walls with eaten sunflower shells. It turns out that I only needed my room for a couple of days and they would not let me out of the agreement with Expedia. When I tried to call Expedia they had me on hold for so long I finally decided to give up and just stay. I wish I had taken pictures to show.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely awful!!! This is by far the worst hotel that we have ever stayed at. The place was rundown, in desperate need of repair, and was totally disgusting! We stayed in a room that had 3 queen beds and everyone of them had big brown stains all over them that was clearly visible because there were no bed skirts. There were no light bulbs in any of the lamps, and none of them were plugged in, which really didn't matter since they did not have light bulbs in them, lol. The room was just dirty overall and was rundown. I honestly don't know how they are still in business. We had seen that they had bad reviews before we went but it was a last minute trip to six flags for the weekend so we didn't have many options. Never again!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeled room and bathroom

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel smelled of smoke. It appeared clean. Our room and bathroom were very nice with the exception of the shower head. It was like a garden soaker. Otherwise very nice for a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a good for a good nights sleep. Yes it does need some repair, wallpaper in hallway, caulking in bathroom, a few more coffee cups, towels. Did not look dirty just in need of some maintence. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wierd TV. Commercials were muted and one TV show had narratives.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner was very noisy. Hard to fall asleep and stay asleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainfield il

Dirty

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sink didn't turn off the towles had stains on them no sheets on bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time nor money.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely regret spending money here. I was supposed to be staying for 2 days and I was so uncomfortable in the room that I left and was only given back $38. I would rather take my loss than spend another night there. Room was absolutely nothing like pictures online. Bathroom was the worst. Shower was extremely small and dirty. Tv was very old and not flat screen (which I could deal with). Just overall bad.