Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Excellent stay for the price.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Easy booking through expedia.com, checkin was quick and location was convenient to ETC for graduation. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome hotel that is close to Great Lakes Navy

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Dave was an awesome driver who drove the shuttle to the graduation for the Navy. The hotel is also very close to sarges meet and greet! Great location and we will be back!
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The staff are very polite and helpful. The breakfast is very good. We were there for the Navy recruit graduation and It was great that they have a shuttle to and from the graduation. That was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our first night was not a pleasant experience, due to loud, inconsiderate, uncaring guests. Which is not the fault of the hotel. But still felt that people needed to be reminded about the quite time policy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by JShelby, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to noisy guests. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
4 out of 5
by stephen

The great graduation stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay, great staff hats off to David on his transportation to the Great Lakes naval academy if you have a graduate coming up this is the place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by JShelby, Hotel Management
Hello Stephen, Thank you for submitting the review. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for the shout out to other Navy families as well. I look forward to sharing your comments with David. Thank you, Justin S. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by JShelby, Hotel Management
Hello Dawn, Thanks for the 5 stars!!! Justin S. General Manager
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by JShelby, Hotel Management
Hello David, Thank you for your review. Hopefully you will give us an opportunity in the future to provide the level of service to earn more stars. We hope to see you again. Justin S. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights, room was cleaned everyday. Area is kinda sketchy but still felt safe. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Stephanie, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope you will visit us again real soon. Justin S. General Manager