Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Good place had great staff at check in and check out. The rooms could use some updating and the beds are not very comfy. If you're looking for a quick stop to sleep this will do good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

three miles away from six flags

Posted Jun 30, 2017
in general, everything was very good , the staff , the room all were ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Navy Graduation

Posted May 28, 2017
It was a very nice hotel. I got in around 5pm check in was very easy and fast the room was clean the staff was nice my bed was super comfy. Got food deliver to my door and that was good. The shuttle driver to the Navy Graduation was very nice. Check out was very fast and easy as well. Only complaint I have is that they need mats in the restroom because I was getting out of the shower and almost fell. But honestly that's more my fault than it is there lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

This was a very nice hotel..the stay was great

Posted May 10, 2017
Very nice clean rooms friendly staff.they offer shuttle rides to and from naval grad post..clean rooms n bedding and lien..you wont be disappointed!
4 out of 5
by Robert Simmons

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
The fitness room equipment was very poor & broke. The room key card didn't work.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Great overnight

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late in the evening and it was comforting to get to our room and see the clean, large room. We also got up at 4am to check out and the desk clerk was right there when we rang the bell. At that time of morning, it's hard to find staff available. Good work! The room was great. The bathroom was newer and clean. The room also was quite "sound proof" for outside/hallway noise. Coming in late and getting up very early made that important . Loved it.
5 out of 5
by ursula

Thumbs upper

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City, NV

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Manager was wonderful. Knew a lot about the Navy boot camp graduation. Was great to take a shuttle to the graduation. The drive was very informative.
Location: Good restaurants, water parks, Six Flags, Chicago is only an hour away, malls ( which were clean and well kept up).
We stayed here for my son graduation from the Navy boot camp. It was a great spot to stay. Centrally located with restaurants, malls and other things to do close. The manager of the hotel made sure you had everything you needed. Wonderful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for short stays

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was good except footsteps are audible from the second floor down to the first floor.