Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good hotel I usually Stay at

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I booked my room with Expedia, like I always do because of the fast and efficient check in, Plus can’t beat the great prices on Expedia. Manager at desk claimed the payment didn’t go thru with Expedia, pulled up bank info clearly showing my payment was taken out of my bank and a confirmation from Expedia, he then wanted to charge my credit card again.. which I wouldn’t allow that, he said they talked to Expedia and they took down the wrong numbers, which you do all online, so I knew this wasn’t true. Like the hotel but this has left me with a bad taste in my mouth. I have never had any trouble with Expedia, so probably won’t be back there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Mold all around the tub, broken television, construction with furniture and old cabinets throughout the hallways. The bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: The rooms.
Location: Recruit Training Command is not too far away.
Very friendly, helpful staff however my room was nasty. Air conditioner had sunken floor under it with moldy, discolored carpeting. Bathroom was missing the cover to the fan. You could see up into it, with all the years of dust covering it. The shower water fluctuated from hot to cold while using it. Hall way had lamps, mirrors etc, piled at each end due to renovation? Not even a Continental breakfast was offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very quite and inexpensive ☺ not that far from Navy graduation. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely book again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mount clemens

Horrible stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I recently stayed here and it was horrible and every kind of way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The staff is very nice and responsive to requests. The room very nice and clean. My room key and room door however was a problem. The door had a 'trick' to open and always had to try 3-4 times to get it open. The staff said it had already been fixed but obviously didn't work. Perhaps because of that the room key continuously deactivated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin

Swag

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nah
5 out of 5
by Jack

New owner pushing hard for quality of service!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The new owner, Sean, went out of his way to personally ensure that my stay was as comfortable and convenient as possible. I could easily see how hard he was willing to work to lift the quality of the establishment!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for a Navy Graduation. Very close to base. Does have shuttle service. Located near many food services. Does not have offer breakfast. Very friendly staff.