Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Everything was great, just outdated. Fantastic staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What an awesome experience!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This hotel was awesome! While it isn't necessarily the most updated hotel, they have made updates and it is very clean and comfortable! The stellar customer service earned them 5 stars alone. They are knowledgeable about the Navy graduation, which is why we were in town. They made a sign and hung it on our door congratulating our son and thanking him for his service. They allowed us 2 extra hours for check out so that we could spend more time with our son in comfort. They had a room set up so those that couldn't go to the ceremony could watch it on a large projection screen TV. Just outstanding! Thank you Residence Inn staff! You are awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel near the Naval RTC

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was just as described. Staff was exceptionally nice. Grounds were very clean and sidewalks were clear and de-iced for guests. When we come back next week, we will stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Really comfortable stay in spacious rooms!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and spacious rooms.
Cons: It is growing area with new businesses being developed, so there was some construction noise.
Location: Anastasia's came highly recommended! It was a great place for a beer and appetizers. Our server was really great too.
This hotel is convenient located not too far off the highway but far enough so that you don't hear the highway noise. It is near shopping and great restaurants. We especially liked the free shuttle to the shopping and restaurant area. Our hosts were friendly and helpful. We would recommend and stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linesville,Pa

Navy boot camp graduation

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Everything was great here from the friendly,helpful staff to the nice clean room! The sign on the room door congratulating my son for graduating was extra special so thanks for that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

AWESOME HOTEL

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The rooms and the living room/kitchen area.
Cons: breakfast til 10:30 would have been better for our family.
Location: The beach and pier are nearby along with Genesee theater.
This hotel was amazing! The staff was super nice, the hotel was very clean, the rooms were roomy and comfortable. I loved the outside area. We will be back again sometime. This is a great place to stay if you are staying with family or friends as you can share a room, yet have your own space and a place to visit together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The staff was very welcoming and paid attention to details, made our stay feel like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Navy Families

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Outstanding hotel. Very helpful and supportive staff. For families attending Navy boot camp graduation, this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location for Navy Bootcamp Graduation.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: great location.
The front desk staff were very helpful especially with questions regarding leaving for graduation. There is a shuttle but we had a rental car and pass to get ourselves there. The hotel was clean and comfortable and who doesn't love a free breakfast. not,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, Il

Navy Celebration

Posted Sep 25, 2016
My daughter graduated from Navy Bootcamp. Everything about this hotel made it just more special. The staff was amazing...poster on our room door to honor & congratulate my daughter, staff always had a smile on their face...we had a late night saying our farewells at the airport but the hotel gave us extended check out hours to get some rest before heading home...it was AMAZING!!!!!