Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Awesome experience. They made my sailor feel so special. Highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Perfect

Posted Dec 10, 2017
In town for boot camp graduation. The PERFECT location for access to base and several restaurants (everything within 5 minutes drive). Glad I found it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient location, and quiet. Good breakfast buffet.
Location: On a major road approximately a half mile south of a large shopping area (fast food, Walmart, etc.).
If you really want people to provide reviews, do not insist that they complete this blank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Perfect for Navy families!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The staff went above and beyond to honor our nephew and all the Naval boot camp graduates! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Awesome!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING,,,clean, helpful, good food, personable, make you feel like family
Location: The location was perfect. Minutes from Navy base, restaurants and stores. Traffic was good and easy to get around. Was not on a busy road! Loved it
There is not enough space to write all the awesome things I have to say about this hotel! I stayed here for a week in a 2 bedroom suite while attended my sons Navy graduation. All staff went above and beyond to help with any and everything I inquiry about. Example - I asked about the train going to Chicago with a concerned look on my face am sure. The gentlemen got me the info they had THEN went online and guided me through the steps, making me feel at ease. If we needed anything at all, staff took care of it ASAP. The room was very clean, fresh smelling, and very comfortable. The day of graduation, we came back to hotel to find a poster hanging on our door that congratulated my son becoming a Sailor. The breakfast was very good, the coffee was good and there was plenty tables to eat. They provided a packet of directions to and from Navy base, ticket pickup location and to the meet and greet. It included restaurants, transportation and local stores with their addresses. I JUST CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW THEY MADE US FEEL LIKE FAMILY. 💕⚓️🇺🇸
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great stay for Navy bootcamp graduation

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We stayed here so we could attend our sons Navy bootcamp graduation. This hotel was great! Kitchen, 2 bedrooms, perfect location-close to base, shopping, restaurants, etc. And, they made our Sailor feel special by putting a personalized congratulations banner on our door! I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redlands,ca

Nice hotel near the Naval Station

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: The distance from the Naval Station. The staff and breakfast.
Location: Near restaurants & stores.
Staff are very professional and accomodating. Very convenient during our stay for my sister’s boot camp graduation. Good breakfast every morning. Place is clean. A bit noisy since it’s right next to a major street. Overall, our stay was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Very close to the graduation.
Stayed here for our sons graduation from Navy Boot camp. This is easily one of the best hotels i have ever stayed. Very clean and friendly. They made signs for the graduates and put them on our door. My mom also stayed in the room across from us and she said the same thing. The breakfast was fantastic as well. Thank you, Residence Inn!
5 out of 5
by KANDICE

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
STAY WAS GREAT! WE WERE THERE FOR MY SONS NAVY BOOT CAMP GRADUATION. WAS REALLY GRATEFUL FOR THE CONGRATULATION SIGN ON THE DOOR. THAT MADE US FEEL VERY WELCOME.
5 out of 5
by Loring

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels