Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Do not disturb apparently doesn't mean a thing!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Sleep is hard to get here, I stayed up late & was planning to sleep in until check out (noon.) At 10am partner & I were woken up by hotel staff knocking on our door, despite having the "Do not disturb" sign hanging outside. Very aggravating since I payed over $170 for the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I'm very sorry for the mistake that our housekeeper made. We appreciate your feedback as it heightens our awareness of this issue. Thank you for staying with us and I hope that you will consider a return visit. Sincerely, Tim Sokley General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Perfect location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The Staff deserve 10 star's! I don't remember staying somewhere that everyone was this happy and engaging! The night manager was adorable when I couldn't make up my mind for a late night snack. He was so informative about products that were made locally. Thank you to everyone you have an amazing team !!!!!
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Sandusky Ohio

Good value

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good value and one of the better options
4 out of 5
by maria

nice stay but not tastey

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
everything was good except the breakfast no boil eggs no bacon oatmeal was ok Monday but Tuesday look like it was warmed over from Monday coffee was good should have waffle's or maybe pancake's but overall we had a nice stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lock out!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Went to dinner and looked around a little before heading back to the hotel. Went to use the key card and couldn't get into room. Went back down to the ring desk to see what was going on and come to find out they had double booked our room and when they realized it they deactivated our card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and very helpful stuff

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Simply, it was amazing and I will go back again in summer. The stuff was very helpful. the room was very clean. and I would like to thank the woman who was at the front desk when my daughter needed to go the hospital, she insisted that the hotel's van will drop us at the hospital and will pickup us after finishing (because of the snow), I deeply appreciate all that. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by Alicia from College Station

Stay here!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent experience all around!
5 out of 5
by deb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by estela from Los angeles

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk agents very rude , unhelpful , and gave us a hard time checking in to our second room ! They need to be better trained and how to deal with customers and be courteous to the guest ! Debra the attendant at the complimentary breakfast area did an exceptional job and should be recognized for her hard work and dedication to the customer and because of her awesome treatment, we will definitely be returning to the hotel in July !!! People like Debra make you feel like if your at home and make you want to come back !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear estela, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. My heartfelt apologies you found our front desk associates unhelpful. It was kind of you to note the good service you received from Debra and I look forward to sharing your kind remarks with her. Thank you for your honest feedback which we will use to foster improvement where needed; for that reason, we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Tim Sokley General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating!! Our only complaint was the Wi-fi was not working and the curtain in the room did not block out light at all.