Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

High-quality hotel in the suburbs

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was there for one night, staying close to a nearby park where I was participating in a Triathlon. Very comfortable and clean. I ordered room service which was delicious and something I could eat--salmon and vegetables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Really nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We have stayed here for years, and it is all recently redone. Is very up-to-date and beautiful. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast was really good as well. My only small complaint is a I prefer a firm mattress and the mattress was really really soft, but that is personal preference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Nice modern facility.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good location. Nice modern hotel. Great restaurant on site. No real close parking to front door - lots of vacancies while I was there -- if hotel was full, parking would have been a nightmare. Nice room, quiet and spacious. Very clean. Bathroom was also large, modern, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel for a visit to Milwaukee

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Facilities.
Cons: There was a fire drill/evacuation at 2.15 am due to a faulty alarm) during our stay - no-one apologized for the inconvenience.
Location: Everything is a drive.
Great hotel with polite staff and good facilities. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast rates were very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel convenient to our work location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, cleanliness, efficient check-in and check out.
Cons: Soft drinks & water need to be vended on each floor rather than in the lobby only.
Location: Brookfield Square, Summer Fest, Milwaukee Zoo
This was a one-night stay. The facility was clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee, WI

Thank you for the piece and quite

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very clean and quite for relaxing. The staff is very friendly and very attentive.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is right by the freeway to get to your destination with ease.
My husband and I needed a break from the painters in our house for the night. We enjoyed the location and the bar and restaurant were excellent for dinner and for breakfast. The hotel is very clean and quite for relaxing. The staff is very friendly and very attentive. We recommend to stay for a short or long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great staff, trendy decor, clean, easy parking, we would stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
by Waruna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harley

Thumbs up.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good location. Affordable. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels