Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orland park

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Very nice hotel , great breakfast, very nice people and stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Service was great. Room very clean. Beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

I was in town for a family wedding.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Very nice hotel close to Waukesha and Milwaukee. The room was clean and comfortable. The gym was well appointed and maintained. The bar/restaurant had friendly service and good, fairly priced food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Overall great experience with this hotel, however upon checking in and going to our room, there were dirty sheets and towels right in front of our door. The room was clean overall, but there was also old leftover food in the fridge that had been there for a while and hadn't been cleaned out by hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan AL

Bathroom Cleanliness

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Everything was excellent except for the bathroom floor. There were spots on the floorand they even felt wet. Not sure if that was some of the cleaning products. Other that that the room was very comfortable and the staff at the front desk was professional and polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Creek, Wi

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Very nice overall and very quiet! Could not hear the other guests.
Cons: There were two of us and we had only three bath towels.
Location: We were there for a conference.
It was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The beds were really comfortable. The room and bath was spotless. We wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We have several food allergies in our family, making it very hard to eat out, so we bring lots of food with us when we travel. The front desk staff at the hotel had a microwave brought up to our room!! Our main purpose for coming to Milwaukee was for an Ultimate Frisbee tournament, so we were extremely thirsty, one of the main guys the front desk staff gave us complimentary water! Over all, they went out of their way to help us.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

The Marriot sets you up for a great stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was recently refurbished and nothing was spared. Bright & Airy, fresh, this was our second stay and I could not want more. A property truly worthy of five stars.
5 out of 5
by AMY

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Marriott Milwaukee West three times. Each time we have been welcomed like family, provided quick, courteous service. We will definitely stay there again!