Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Fire alarms abound

Posted Mar 12, 2018
The fire alarms sounded several times during the night. Lasting for several minutes each time. Not fun.
1 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect much and you're fine.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room didn't have a phone, a the main light in the bathroom didn't work and there was a really weird smell in the room. I got used to it, but it was really strong when you first walked into the room. Otherwise it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Thank you for your time to respond. We want to always be improving and making sure our guests are 100% happy. We are sorry you had a smell in your room as well as a light bulb out. We will forward this information to our Housekeeping staff and use this as an example for training. Let us make your next stay great! Email us and we will send you more information.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Break in the storm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice bed. Clean.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
No receptionist when I arrived or left, Lobby stank like a lavatory. Breakfast was coffee and Raisin bran or sweet muffin. No juices, muffins butter, jams, eggs, fruit, or anything edible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for the price.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Cold. Temperature was kept down.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It would have been nice to have the temperature raised up before our arrival. The room after warmed up was comfortable and roomy. The bathroom nice. No water pressure in the shower. Would have been nice to get all the shampoo out of my hair.
2 out of 5
by Anthony from Chicago

Breakfast might be better spent elsewhere

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
I would say that the 'continental breakfast' left a little to be desired. Children's cereal and granola bars was all that was on offer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast included cereal and breakfast bar. Decor and mattresses need updating.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels