Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: AOK
Cons: Nothing
Location: Golf, highway and resturants
Good spot for us as it was a last minute reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Clean, Comfortable room....Friendly Staff....Great Rate. I will definitely stay again when I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by Kara

Great stat

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Visiting family for a graduation party. Kids loved the pool and breakfast was fantastic. Huge room comfortable beds :)
5 out of 5
by Theresa A

Pleasant stay in Waupaca

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, excellent service, pool was fantastic- also there is a nice breakfast each day.
5 out of 5
by Doreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shawna

Foxfire

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
by pamela

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay. Kind of pricy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Family Fun Spot

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent rooms, very comfortable mattress, soft and plentiful towels. Pool area was very nice. Breakfast was great with many options. All staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Well located just 9/10 of a mile off the highway. Close to many restaurants, supermarkets and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

I should have been staying here years ago

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Cons: I will travel extra for a place with a steamroom/sauna
Location: Waupaca
- Very clean, staff very friendly, pool and whirlpool very nice, free breakfast very tasty (you can grill your own waffle!), the option to bring your pet is very appreciated. I'm sure we will be staying here again...very sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Bad customer service, would not recommend this in the future and will never get business with them again.