Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Staff very friendly!!! Clean hotel. Had stained bottom sheet and sheets not changed the next day by housekeeper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has gone down hill been visiting since it wa

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Carpet stained in room Window screen ripped Breakfast was lame Things not keep up
1 out of 5
by Jessie

Very disappointed

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Well when we got there to check in the lady was really rude to us for check in and she seemed that she was irritated that we were there. We were unaware that the hot tub was out of service. This was not mentioned to us upon check in or while booking online. We learned about the hot tub when the gentleman ahead of us was booking a room and received a discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great for the kids!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Kids had a blast! Staff was attentive and kind. The room was ok but the beds were hard like a board!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wonderful staff, great room. Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great people at the front desk, very friendly. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. Pool area was excellent, the kids had fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Happy with everything. Would stay again.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Got what we needed.
Cons: Always room for improvement but nice place.
Location: It was close to where we needed to be.
Great place! Would stay again. Very happy with our stay.
2 out of 5
by Tinashe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night with my wife and three kids in the area for a ski trip. Room and hotel was clean and comfortable. Kids had fun in the pool and arcade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conventional and clean hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was awesome and enjoyed the water sides
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels