Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Comfy beds. Room was clean.heard someone talking in the middle of the night on the Phone not sure If it was super thin walls or just in the hallway talking. Typical cheap hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice and quiet place. Pool and hot tub were super clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice & close to lots of restaurants & shopping!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
It was conveniently located to many stores & restaurants. The staff was very friendly & everything was very clean! The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was the norm...nothing outstanding but it wasn't terrible either. My only complaint was the thin walls. Could hear everything in the neighboring room. Other than that it was a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to Granite Peak

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This hotel is close to Granite Peak ski area, which is why we stayed there. The price was right. Seems to have been renovated and is clean, and the staff was pleasant and helpful, however our group (total of 3 rooms) all agreed that the beds were uncomfortable as well as the pillows (tiny little squares for many of the beds). Free breakfast was passable. Restaurant and sporting goods store in the adjacent parking lots, the latter proving helpful to pick up some additional gear. Recommend with reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Convenient place near Granite Peak

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Good hot tub.
Cons: Bad blinds in the room.
Good location, near the mountain and several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Clean updated room and pool area. Quality basic accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Passing through

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, fair price
Cons: It was all good.
Location: There are restaurants and convenience stores nearby
We stayed here on our way to Green Bay for a football game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and appears newly updated

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was newly updated feeling. I would stay again while in the area. Breakfast was decent, but McDonald's across parking lot as an option. I did not use the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay here again

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was nice and quiet. Lots of restaurants in walking distance. My only complaint is that the shower head was too low. I'm only 5'8 and I had to crouch down to get under it. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk was rude and not helpful at all. My 3 month old had no where to sleep cause she didn't know a crib and play pen where the same thing. Also requested adjoining rooms even called ahead. When I called ahead I was not told these rooms don't adjoin was told to ask at check-in. Was very disappointed with the service. Had a 14 year old in a room alone down the hall cause of not having adjoining rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
First I like to apologize on behalf of my desk clerk. As we mentioned to you when you called to request the joining room we did informed that you reserved two different room types. We did mentioned that we do have room with 2 queen beds joining but you didn't want to pay the upgrade fee. Our front desk did offer you the pack and play but you wanted crib. Once again I apologize for any inconvenience.