Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Professional and friendly staff Couldn't be cleaner
Cons: Perfect in all aspects!!!!!
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance.
Would definitely stay here again. Perfect in all aspects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berwyn,Ill

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, the staff, all together a beautiful hotel.
Location: walking distance to various restaurants
I had a wonderful time visiting, and i would recommend to anyone visiting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ladysmith, WI

Had a great time, excellent service.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff.
Cons: PRICING
We enjoyed staying here as we did last year for our family reunion, we talked more people into staying at this motel, but why did the prices increase from $110 last year to $150 this year! I am only recommending this as a great motel but it is too expensive. We will be looking for a different motel next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One of the best choices in area

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Decent hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Relatively convenient location. Nice amenities. Business center functional for basic needs.
Location: decent selection of nearby restaurants
Overall a pleasant experience. I was traveling on business, and was there for 1 night. Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Business center sufficed for my needs. The only downside was that staying in a room on the front side of the hotel was a little noisy as it faced the highway, but during non-peak driving hours, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cork from Michigan

A good experience

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very accommodating, friendly staff. Evening snacks were a pleasant surprise. Room was comfortable. Breakfast included a variety of choices. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joel from Chippewa Falls

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, staff was very helpful, hot tub was actually hot, breakfast was very good. We had a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from humbird wisconsin

Room and pool condition

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast
Cons: Clealiness
Location: Found everything just fine. The attendtat was very helpful.
This room is one of the dirtiest rooms I have ever stayed at there were even raisens in one of the beds. I would advise this motel to anyone. Also the pool was very dirty. Not pleased with the stay especially for the price. Dixie Parker