Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Out dated

Posted Mar 4, 2016
The hotel is in desperate need of updating. Our bathroom had hair and dust on the floor in the corners. There was an extreme about of dust between the beds and the nightstand. The breakfast area is inadequate. A barking dog woke us around 7am.
3 out of 5
by Kennteh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Charlie S from LaQuinta Wausau WI

What is going on at LaQuinta, Wausau?

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Wisconsin

Nice hotel convenient to our highways and the city

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Convent to our business meeting the following day. Quiet, comfortable night followed by good breakfast served by nice hostess.
Location: Good location with variety of shopping and eating places.
Upon easy check in we found good eating place nearby.
3 out of 5
by margaret

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Problems with check in . One room the thermostat Was not working. Had to move to a room far away from the rest of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheboygan wi

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Room was clean. Hallway could have been a little cleaner - need a good vacuum. Staff were super nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
It was a nice place to stay the night of our shopping trip. It had a decent pool, which we enjoyed. Loved that they had pool towels available. The room was comfortable and clean. I thought it a little weird that the garbage cans didn't have liners in them, but they were clean. We would stay there again. It served our purpose.
4 out of 5
by charlie from wausau

good value

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
good service, good area, good stay
3 out of 5
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels