Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Adequate lodging for one night. There is not much more to say about a chain hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Easy access to Eye Clinic of Wisconsin

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Quick check in and check out. Helpful and friendly staff, from front desk to housekeeping to breakfast attendant.
Reserved room online, and requested early access to accommodate scheduled eye surgery. Called hotel the morning of check-in, and was told room already ready and could check in anytime! Front staff also very helpful re: taxi availability, suggested calling ahead to set a morning pick up time. Less stress :-). I'll stay here again when second eye surgery scheduled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roland from joliet

satisfied

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I prefer to stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good for a quick night

Posted Mar 18, 2016
I stayed there one night for business and it was satisfactory. The room was clean, but bathroom was quite small. It was an order building with no elevator to the second floor. The hotel is in a nice area with restaurants right there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No available pool during our stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location only
Cons: Keeping your guests informed of amenities not being available.
My son and I were there overnight for a bowling tournament. It was quite disappointing to find out upon our check in that the pool was not available. When I asked why it was closed, they said it was because they did not get their parts in time to fix the pool. I think this is unsatisfactory. We booked our night there based on cost and amenities. My son had to go to another hotel where other boys were staying just to enjoy in their pool. It was a great inconvenience. I may have booked with another hotel if I would have known but it was too late to do that.
4 out of 5
by lori

OK hotel for a short stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel but beds had a swale in them so need to be replaced. Breakfast was OK and staff were very nice and helpful. Hot tub was not working for several days.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Stoughton, WI

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was OK except that the HVAC equipment in the pool area was broke so the pool was closed. The biggest reason why I chose this hotal was because it had a pool and hot tub. My boys were very unhappy they couldn't go swimming. I did get a 25% discount but the experience was still kind of disappointing. The decor in the rooms was quite dated but appeared clean and good condition. The pillows were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Out dated

Posted Mar 4, 2016
The hotel is in desperate need of updating. Our bathroom had hair and dust on the floor in the corners. There was an extreme about of dust between the beds and the nightstand. The breakfast area is inadequate. A barking dog woke us around 7am.