Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: clean
Location: nice
it was good but it would ben nice if it had a little something for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hortonville, WI

Nice and quiet place with great guests around you.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Peace and quiet
Location: Great food markets next door to eat from.
Got in fast and front desk billing done smoothly. I was in and out in three minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funny smells lacking staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The desk person offered to let me check in early and told me to come back in 20 mins, I returned in 50 mins the room was not ready and now she was upset that I was back and wanted to check in, She offered to check me in early and then became upset when I took her up on her offer, to say the least this put me in a bad mood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was OK for the price we got. It was dog friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and New

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice and clean especially give the price! The whole motel was only a few months old so it should be nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location...easy to find

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Well appointed rooms
Cons: Seemed okay to me for a no frills overnight stay
Location: Just passing through
Just traveling through and found this Motel 6. It is the best one I have ever stayed at. The rooms were newly refreshed and this motel had many more features than one usually finds in the Motel 6 chain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no hot water

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hot water to our room was turned off. When l called front the deck she said the hot and cold were backwards in that room. Hot was turned off. After she came down to check it out, my allready had a cold shower, they offered another room. They never should of put us in that room as the hotel was only one tenth full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Economical Choice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Enjoyed my stay with two exceptions. The side security door was jarred open and didn't lock. The room didn't have a mini-fridge.
2 out of 5
by Karen from Wisconsin

Dissapointed

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
The room was average, but the bed was not comfortable, and the noise of doors, steps, and voices was heard through the night. The breakfast was basic cold cereal and bagels. The staff people were nice, if not very quick. The phone did not work. Even at the low price, I expected something a bit nicer.
3 out of 5
by Jon from Savage MN

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
both lights near the bed didn't work..temp was very cold otherwise clean and bed was comfortable. Very decent price..