Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, safe and cheap hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I was very pleased to find a hotel for under $40/night where the room was clean and I felt safe. My only complaints: No stopper in the tub so baths were out, and I did not find a way to regulate the heat. Fortunately it was a mild night and we did not need to turn the heat on. I would definitely make use of this facility again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prairie du Sac, USA

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Stayed only one night. Hotel is very basic. Rooms were nice and updated. Hotel has no security as anyone could get into the hotel back doors without a key. I went to check out in the morning and no one was around at 7am. I don't think they offered breakfast and also make sure you bring shampoo as only had a bar of soap in room. But then again it was cheap and was comfortable to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Enough!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
For the price I got these rooms they were good enough. There are no amenities accept for free Wi-Fi and coffee. The rooms were clean enough and comfortable for sleeping but it was very noisy where we were located
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Will never say at a Motel 6 ever again.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This place is the worst of the worst. The staff was Ok and everything about the room was bad. We went to the room and there where people in the room. Next the room was so big and next to a stairway that people ran up and down all night so we got no sleep. We did not even stay another night and drove home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friendship, Wi

it is as motel should be

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: can't since we intended to only sleep there and that is what we did
since we only slept there it was worth the money we spent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Very dirty hotel. Nothing good about it

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything need to be improved
Location: Location was good
I would never want to be in terrible hotel like that in my entire life. Was last minute decision and nothing open for sat night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: clean
Location: nice
it was good but it would ben nice if it had a little something for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hortonville, WI

Nice and quiet place with great guests around you.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Peace and quiet
Location: Great food markets next door to eat from.
Got in fast and front desk billing done smoothly. I was in and out in three minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funny smells lacking staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The desk person offered to let me check in early and told me to come back in 20 mins, I returned in 50 mins the room was not ready and now she was upset that I was back and wanted to check in, She offered to check me in early and then became upset when I took her up on her offer, to say the least this put me in a bad mood.
5 out of 5
by scott from Florida

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel friendly staff, sell worth the price.