Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Everything was good no more to be said. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We arrived late night, the staff there is very nice and kind. The room is clean and comfortable, as it's just a motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Algonquin, IL

Good for over night

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Ok place for the price. Right off the highway. Clean. Close to food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Clean and comfortable inside. Location only ok.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The inside was great. Very clean, good facilities, great price. But it is right on a busy street with a ton if highways all around. There was no green space around the hotel, but there was a park across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

They cared about my stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Hardwood floors were a nice touch. Front desk was friendly. Next door to restaurant s, grocery, shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Close to fields

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We stayed 6 nights, bed was to be change after 3rd night wasn't when we came back for the last night they never cleaned the room we when to the desk they gave us the towels and sheets to do it ourselves was not happy about that so don't go there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand rapids Minnesota

Inexpensive hotel close to a lot of shopping

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We just needed a place to sleep but found it very relaxing and nice hotel room with all the basics covered. It was way beyond our expectations having recently been remodeled. Front desk staff were very helpful,recommending places to eat .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Beds were hard. Room was noisy. Room was stark. Hard to find places to eat near motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice cheap stop on the way home from Green Bay. Nice that it is located right next to shopko. Wish there were more entrances to the building from the outside other than just main door.
4 out of 5
by Lenny

It was a nice stay close to a lot restaurant,s .

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay close to a lot of restaurant,s and shop's. I would stay there again.