Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A Good One Night Stop

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and in pretty good shape, but the breakfast was nothing to write home about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to the CWA, awesome staff

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Convenient location to the CWA, courtesy shuttle, awesome helpful staff, the rooms are a bit dated but clean. Overall it was a lovely stay. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Good for an overnight travel stay by the airport

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Room was as expected. Picked up and dropped off at the airport, no problem. Young fellow at the desk was friendly and accommodating (stopped by McDonalds drive through for me on the way back from the airport as it was late and I hadn't eaten).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff, comfortable room, but understand its due for some updates. Carpet had some residue which left our socks really dirty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mossinee

Nice hotel close to CWA

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Close to CWA
Cons: Move mirror from the bathroom door.
Location: Close to CWA
We got there in nigth but it wasn't a problem late check-in. Room clean and comfortable enougth. Goog breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great shuttle service to the Central Wisconsin Airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keetra from Dallas

great experience

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is very close to the airport. The pool was great, hot tub could be updated, but was glad it was clean and there! Room was nice. Excellent for the price. Have stayed in some 3 stars that were not this nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holmen WI

Terrible

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The first room we had was dirty. Pubic hair a lot behind bathroom door. Dirt on toilet and sink. The second room they gave us the heater didn't work properly and it was 17 degrees out. Also was a used zip lock bag on the bathroom floor. Hot tub water was green
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon.903

great value

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Orbitz
the only complaint was the breakfast. Not enough food and the coffee was cold.