Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boulder junction wi

Nice hotel close to cwa airport

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Found this hotel, very pleasant,friendly and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin.

This hotel wasn't renovated since 1970

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Right next to the airport, staff is friendly.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Airport
It's like time is frozen in this hotel. Everything is older than me in this hotel, hence the "old" smell. Beds are amazingly uncomfortable. I almost broke my back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and had a shuttle and could leave our car a the hotel if we wanted to.
Only spent a few hours there. Got there around 10PM and left at 4AM to catch a flight.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for the convenience to CWA. Average room for the price. Needs some updating and minor repairs. Ate at the Stage Stop restaurant just down the street. Good food, great service.
5 out of 5
by richard from Tucson

A comfort Oasis Ina Sea of Travel choices!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Flew into CWA,aka Wausau-Stevens Point Airport at Mosinee; this "The" choice CHOICE! The Breakfast was among the BEST ! I'll be a repeat customer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Had great stay and enjoyed quick and easy check in and out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay WI

There was cockroaches in the shower!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2015
I am disgusted that is the worst hotel i have ever even seen in operation. They need to be shut down until they get a handle on how to run and maintain a hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tennessee

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: It was nice and quiet
Cons: Could not start the shuttle for me to go to the airport to get my car. Used another vehicle to get me there.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby but close to the airport.
Hotl had a problem with the booking though Expedia but apparently got it handled.