Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: There breakfast was the same thing each day. Could try and change it a little.
Very convenient. Nice staff. Reasonable rates. Didn't get to use pool or hot tub but pool area look really clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 9, 2016
It was terrible, everything I asked about was never taken care of. Air conditioning didn't work right, beds to small, full size not queen, and i got cut and had to go get stitches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Treasure

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The structure of the hotel was beautiful. Pool and hot tub area very relaxing.
Cons: Even though it did not have an elevator, I still enjoyed it.
Location: Soccer!
This hotel was a hidden treasure. We were there for a soccer tournament for the entire weekend. All of the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The pool area was a surprise. Absolutely beautiful!! Enjoyed the ping pong table and pool tables. Lots of fun for my boys.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Jackson, WI

Okay Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was an okay hotel. No elevator so if you have heavy luggage and are on the 2nd floor--good luck! Also doesn't have automatic doors that open up into the lobby. Hard to handle luggage and other things getting in the door. The hotel looks old and needs updating. The room was comfortable and good for the price I guess. Only stayed one night. Hotel staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: It had a bar and restaurant
Cons: Update the whole place
Location: Location was good
This hotel needs to be remodeled. It is a nice hotel but very dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tina from Hancock

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a little noisy as we were too close to the doors to get to rooms and the banging shut was disturbing!doors
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels