Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: For a Super 8, I was pleasantly surprised. I've stayed in some that were less than desirable.
Cons: Clean carpet or replace. Mattress was too soft for my liking. Pillows were not comfortable.
Location: Location was fine. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Passing through traveling to a wedding further east. Good overnight stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pool water did not look clean. Hot tub wasn't in service; somebody was expected next day to fix it. Few choices for breakfast: dry cereal, milk, cinnamon rolls individually wrapped in plastic, bagels but no cream cheese. No frig in room. Mattresses very old and caused back pain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Salem, WI

It's sad how one bad egg and spoil the whole bunch

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, great temperature control in the room.
Cons: I would make sure the staff knew they were to be accommodating at all all times. They need to act like they are being paid well to do a job.
Location: Lambeau field, Miss Wisconsin is held nearby, great shopping malls, antique shops and so on.
We check in at at about pm. Staff was very friendly. Got to our room, very 80's but clean and did exactly what we needed....let us sleep like babies. In the morning we went to eat the complimentary breakfast. On our way the front desk staff was sitting off to the side on her cell phone:texting. There are lots of choices, if the staff kept it up. I heard people saying,"It's labor day weekend, you don't get the same great staff you would if you were here any other weekend. We decided, after not having milk to put on out cereal, no bagels and the the one waffle maker in use, to check out and go out for breakfast. I saw the front desk staff....still sitting and texting. I asked her if someone was manning the breakfast and she said yes, I told her there were many things that were out. She asked what was out and I told her the milk and bagels for one but I didn't make a list. As she came out of with a bucket of bagels and bread she said she didn't hear me. I said I didn't make a check list and that if she would get off her phone and go look, she would quickly find out.. We grabbed our bags and checked out and she didn't ask how our stay was, told me I would have to get my receipt on line (I didn't even ask) and we left. She otherwise wouldn't spek to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very helpful people had issues with Expedia and they helped resolve issue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pool was freezing cold. Not much selection on the all- carbs and sugar breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Checkin staff was rude. There was a hair in the tub and the room was way outdated. The room smelled of smoke even though it was non-smoking.
3 out of 5
by claire

ok.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room ok but stunk like smoke. Hot tub broke. Sauna broke. Small breakfast with few options. Quiet area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not very accommodating and bugs in room

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: See notes ref experience
Location: Location fine
This is my first time complaining regarding a hotel stay. We killed two beetles apprx 1" long in room and bath area. Bed had 2 small pillows, when politely asked for a 3rd pillow was told 2 is customary and that there was a shortage of pillows. The shower head attachment to the shower wall was hanging loose. And if they want to fly the American Flag, they should replace frayed flags on front of exterior. No I would not stay at this hotel again, and I have never said that before. If I ran my business in this manner I would probably loose business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had one overnight stay. Room was clean and staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine...expensive, but fine. I left something in the hotel and they are not willing to do anything to get it back to me. Offered to pay the postage and no go....disappointing.