Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Clean rooms and friendly staff , close to shopping and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there not clean

Posted Sep 30, 2017
From check in to check out was bad took me 3 hours to check in as reservation didn't come through from expedia . Spiders in my room dirty and didn't even sleep under covers . Shower and bathroom yuck I didn't even bring in all my things and cloroxed what I touched . Can't believe the the price never stay there ever .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are very sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay. Unfortunately, when you book through a different website we are limited as to what we can do with the reservation,and have no control over when those show up in our system, so I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, but that was not the fault of our staff. Also, had you mentioned something or let the front desk know you weren't happy with your room, we would have gladly moved you to another room, or figured out how to resolve the issue, but nothing was ever said to the staff. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Decent motel.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Decent motel, nothing fancy but it does the job. breakfast is good, rooms are clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the super 8 of Wautoma and taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Comfortable and quiet. A great value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 of Wautoma and taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Only hotel in Wautoma. Not dirty but needs a major facelift in room. Remote control was missing from first room so I had to move to another room. I needed an iron and board--none in room. Woman at desk tried to be helpful. No complaints there.
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Not a high end luxury but comfy and welcoming

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
My mother lives in Wild Rose, just 15 minutes north. I have tried all of the motels in Wild Rose and Wautoma. So far this is the best choice. It has comfortable beds. Nearby are restaurants, gas stations, and a shopko. It is not super luxury, but very comfy. Breakfast is ok, but then there is a restaurant very close. Lots of lakes in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Super 8 of Wautoma. We look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels